ACP
IT is all about trust.
A trustworthy relaunch.

Many companies are skeptical about outsourcing their IT. Because in the case of IT-Services, it is not only about technology, but also about empathy and trust. ACP tasked moodley brand identity with making this exact approach clearly visible in the new brand identity.

Task

ACP wanted to establish itself as a Managed Services provider, but was always perceived as a hardware-seller. This is why Managed Services were to be relaunched and the services of ACP were to be properly introduced to the public.

Solution

From sale brochures and newsletters to Social Media: The expertise, service-orientedness and especially the closeness to the clients can now be seen on various channels of communication. Because that’s what important in the end: It all comes down to trust.

Our Services

brand consulting
brand positioning
corporate design
naming
service design
user experience design
content strategy

Credits

Brand Consulting
Kirsten Ives
Maria Krischner

Creative Direction / Art Direction
Wolfgang Niederl

Graphic Design
Wolfgang Niederl
Marie Pierer
Susanne Pirnik

Digital Design
Phil Samhaber

Photography
Alex Krischner
Elisabeth Mörz

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Andreas Leitner

Project Management
Maria Krischner

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

ACP
IT is all about trust.
IT, die man fühlen kann.

Viele Unternehmen sind skeptisch beim Outsourcing ihrer IT. Bei IT-Services geht es folglich nicht nur um Technologie, sondern auch um Empathie und Vertrauen. Dieses bereits im Markenauftritt spürbar zu machen, war die Aufgabe, die ACP moodley brand identity stellte.

Aufgabenstellung

ACP wollte als Managed Services Provider bekannt werden, wurde aber immer als Hardware-Verkäufer wahrgenommen. Deshalb sollten die Managed Services gelauncht und die Serviceleistungen der ACP bekannt gemacht werden.

Lösung

Von den Verkaufsunterlagen bis hin zum Newsletter und zur Social Media-Perfomance – auf allen Kommunikationskanälen spiegeln sich nun nicht nur die Kompetenz und Serviceorientiertheit von ACP, sondern auch deren Nähe zum Kunden wider. Denn genau darum geht’s letzten Endes – um die richtige Menge an Vertrauen.

Unsere Services

brand consulting
brand positioning
corporate design
naming
service design
user experience design
content strategy

Credits

Brand Consulting
Kirsten Ives
Maria Krischner

Creative Direction / Art Direction
Wolfgang Niederl

Graphic Design
Wolfgang Niederl
Marie Pierer
Susanne Pirnik

Digital Design
Phil Samhaber

Fotografie
Alex Krischner
Elisabeth Mörz

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Andreas Leitner

Projektmanagement
Maria Krischner

sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close