Am Werdertor & Werder Six
A tale of two addresses.

The alley's name: a historic one. Today it's the address of two selected residential building projects in the city's heart. moodley made sure the sister projects got a tailor-made communication concept.

Task

It was in the middle of the 13th century when the “Neue Werdertor” was built – not far from where one can find the real estate in the Werdertorgasse today. The buildings from Gründerzeit used to serve as living quarters, offices and retail stores. Now one of it is revitalised carefully and so that it meets modern standards. The other one – with its historic entrance – gets completely modernised according to an original new building concept. moodley was entrusted with the creation and implementation of a strategic marketing concept.

Solution

A significant identity provided both projects with original characters. With “AM WERDERTOR” and “WERDER SIX” moodley has created two brand concepts, that live up to the real estate's definition and philosophy. The perfect symbiosis between a high quality of living and historic elegance was translated into every possible media channel – for both brands. The relevant touchpoints were optimised for both projects as well.

Our Services

Naming
Branded Addresses
Corporate Design
Photography
Rollout & Implementation
Digital Design
Programming
Storytelling

Credits

Customer:
Sirius International GmbH

Creative Director:
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design:
Andreas Umdasch

Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher

Digital Design:
David Schellnegger

Project Management:
Marie-Christine Mohnl

Photography:
Jork Weismann,
Alexander Krischner

Portfolio Photography:
Aaron Jiang

Text:
Matthias Alber,
Julia Ortner

Production:
Jörg Günther Produktionen

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Am Werdertor & Werder Six
Eine Geschichte zweier Adressen.

Die Gasse trägt einen Namen mit Geschichte. Heute ist es die Adresse zweier exklusiver Wohnbauprojekte im Herzen der Stadt. moodley hat für maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationskonzepte beider Schwesterprojekte gesorgt.

Aufgabenstellung

Mitte des 13. Jahrhunderts wurde das „Neue Werdertor“ errichtet – unweit der Stellen, an denen sich heute die beiden Liegenschaften in der Werdertorgasse befinden. Früher dienten diese Gründerzeithäuser als Wohn-, Amts- und Geschäftsgebäude. Nun wird das eine behutsam und zeitgemäß revitalisiert und das andere Haus hinter dem historischen Frontbereich im Inneren gänzlich mit einem originären Neubaukonzept modernisiert. moodley wurde mit der Kreation und Umsetzung eines strategischen Vermarktungskonzepts beauftragt.

Lösung

Eine aussagekräftige Identität gibt den beiden Projekten jeweils einen eigenständigen Charakter. Mit „AM WERDERTOR“ und „WERDER SIX“ kreierte moodley zwei Markenkonzepte, die der Definition und Philosophie dieser exklusiven Immobilien gerecht werden. Die perfekte Symbiose zwischen höchstem Wohnanspruch und historischer Eleganz übersetzte man für die zwei Marken in sämtliche Medienkanäle. Die vermarktungsrelevanten Schnittstellen wurden dabei für beide Projektinszenierungen optimiert.

Unsere Services

Naming
Branded Addresses
Corporate Design
Fotografie
Rollout & Implementation
Digital Design
Programming
Storytelling

Credits

Kunde:
Sirius International GmbH

Creative Director:
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design:
Andreas Umdasch

Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher

Digital Design:
David Schellnegger

Projekt Management:
Marie-Christine Mohnl

Fotografie:
Jork Weismann,
Alexander Krischner

Portfolio-Fotografie:
Aaron Jiang

Text:
Matthias Alber,
Julia Ortner

Produktion:
Jörg Günther Produktionen

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close