Andy Wolf
Digital Solutions in Focus

In the digital age, sales can also break new ground. This is shown by ANDY WOLF's web relaunch. The new online store does not only provide the Hartberg-based company's sales force with flexibility, but also leads the digital experience of their customers and retailers into a new era.

https://www.andy-wolf.com/
 

Eye-catching E-Commerce
ANDY WOLF, the innovative eyewear manufacturer from Eastern Styria is not only a pioneer when it comes to eyewear. Thanks to moodley's e-commerce solution, the brand's online portal is transformed into a trend-setting sales system that is precisely tailored to the needs of opticians and specialist retailers. The digital access to products enables ANDY WOLF's sales force to use its freed-up resources more intensively for consulting and relationships with retailers.

 

Everything you’re looking for
In order for the portal to develop its entire function, existing customer data and the merchandise management system were integrated into the web application. B2B customers can now shop in an online store that tops the industry’s requirements as well as those of the brand. Orders are processed quickly with simple product search and appropriate filters. Returns, complaints and other concerns are handled just as easy. Nevertheless, personal contact remains only a click or call away.

Our Services

Concept
UX / UI
Development
Launch und Betreuung

Credits

Creative Direction, Art Direction:
Corrina Aberer, Carsten Meinecke

Consulting:
Sophie Oppacher

UX/UI Design:
Corrina Aberer

Development:
Alexander Schwaiger, Chris Aluani, Stefan Göllner, Herbert Fuchs

Projektmanagement:
Sophie Oppacher

Andy Wolf
Digital Solutions in Focus

Im digitalen Zeitalter kann auch der Vertrieb neue Wege gehen. Genau das zeigt der Web-Relaunch von Andy Wolf. Mit einem neuen Online-Shop wurde nicht nur der Außendienst des Hartberger Unternehmens mit Flexibilität versorgt, sondern auch das digitale Erlebnis von Kund*innen sowie Händler*innen in eine neue Ära geführt.

https://www.andy-wolf.com/
 

Eye-catching E-Commerce
Andy Wolf, der innovative Brillen-Hersteller aus der Oststeiermark, ist nicht nur in Sachen Brillen Vorreiter. Dank moodleys E-Commerce-Solution wurde das Online-Portal der Marke in ein richtungsweisendes Vertriebssystem transformiert, das ganz genau auf die Bedürfnisse von Optiker*innen und Fachhändler*innen zugeschnitten ist. Der digitale Zugang zu den Produkten ermöglicht dem Außendienst von Andy Wolf, seine frei gewordenen Ressourcen verstärkt für die Beratung und den Händler*innen-Kontakt zu nutzen.

 

Everything you’re looking for
Damit das Portal seine volle Funktion entfalten kann, wurden bestehende Daten von Kund*innen wie auch das Warenwirtschaftssystem in die Webanwendung integriert. B2B-Kund*innen können nun in einem Online-Shop einkaufen, der die Anforderungen der Branche und die der Marke mehr als erfüllt. Mit einfacher Produktsuche und entsprechendem Filter werden Bestellungen schnell verarbeitet. Rücksendungen, Produkt-Reklamationen und sonstige Anliegen werden ebenso einfach abgewickelt. Trotzdem bleibt der/die persönliche Ansprechpartner*in nur einen Klick oder Anruf entfernt.

Unsere Services

Concept
UX / UI
Development
Launch und Betreuung

Credits

Creative Direction, Art Direction:
Corrina Aberer, Carsten Meinecke

Consulting:
Sophie Oppacher

UX/UI Design:
Corrina Aberer

Development:
Alexander Schwaiger, Chris Aluani, Stefan Göllner, Herbert Fuchs

Projektmanagement:
Sophie Oppacher

Andy Wolf Website mobile Ansicht
Andy Wolf Website mobile Ansicht