Best of Nature – Branding
100% nature.

Best of Nature, short BON, only uses the most natural ingredients in traditional recipes for finest oils, herbal mixtures and essences. But with a constantly growing product palette, it was important to establish a strategic and aesthetic focus for the brand.

https://bestofnature.at/
Task

Nature refrains from the unnecessary. So does the new corporate design developed by moodley brand identity. Colors, shapes and a numerical system act as an organizing tool and add clarity within the product range. After the rebranding, the website also shifted the focus onto the products – and with them onto the finest essences of nature.

Solution

New identity, new design and a new website with an integrated online shop – reduced to the essentials. The typography appears personal and serious and the updated packaging design highlights the natural quality consciousness. In order to bring clarity into the line of goods, a broad range of calm, muted colors and a numerical system was developed in order to refocus on the products.

Our Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
B.O.N. Natural Product GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer
Marie Zieger
Denis Lelic

Text
Andreas Leitner
Tamara Sill

Project Management
Christina Schachner
Rupert Rechling

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Dominic Fuss
Timotheus Triebl
Moritz Ketterle

Brand Consulting
Simone Kovac

more from
Best of Nature

Best of Nature – Branding
100% reinste Natur

Best of Nature verwendet ausschließlich hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe aus dem Garten der Natur und kreiert daraus nach traditionellen Rezepten erstklassige Öle, beste Kräutermischungen und köstliche Suppenbasen. moodley entwickelte für B.O.N ein neues Corporate Design –zwischen Tradition und Innovation.

https://bestofnature.at/
Aufgabenstellung

Die Vielfalt, die die Natur uns bietet spiegelt sich auch im ebenso vielfältigen Produktangebot von Best of Nature wieder. Durch ständige Erweiterung des Sortiments ging langsam aber sicher der strategische und vor allem ästhetische Fokus der Marke verloren: Es fehlte der Zusammenhalt, der rote Faden, der sich durch die gesamte Produktwelt ziehen soll. moodley brand identity half mit dem Redesign der Marke dabei, diese verlorene Identität wiederzufinden.

Lösung

Neue Identität, neues Design und eine neue Website mit integriertem Online-Shop – reduziert auf das Wesentliche. Die Natur verzichtet ja auch auf Unnötiges. Die Typografie wirkt persönlich und seriös und das dazugehörige, neu entwickelte Packaging unterstreicht das natürliche Qualitätsbewusstsein. Um Klarheit in das Sortiment zu bringen, gibt es eine breite Palette an ruhigen, gedeckten Farben und ein Nummernsystem: Jedes Produkt erhält so die Aufmerksamkeit, die ihm gebührt, ohne dabei jedoch aus der Reihe zu tanzen.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
B.O.N. Natural Product GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer
Marie Zieger
Denis Lelic

Text
Andreas Leitner
Tamara Sill

Projektmanagement
Christina Schachner
Rupert Rechling

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Dominic Fuss
Timotheus Triebl
Moritz Ketterle

Brand Consulting
Simone Kovac

more from
Best of Nature