Best of Nature – Packaging
Tried and tested.

Best of Nature focuses on nature in its purest form. Therefore, the traditional, high-quality recipes only include the most natural ingredients from organic farming. moodley brand identity has now developed an attractive packaging for their finest essences.

Task

Best of Nature is a family-run business that only uses the best ingredients of nature for its first-class oils, herbal mixes and soup bases. The distillates, essences, fruits and herbs only come from organic farming and guarantee only the highest quality. After the rebranding, the recipes needed to be packed into a suitable packaging.

Solution

The high-class distillates and mixed spices now appear in a packaging that gives every product its space without failing to provide consistency. With the help of a unified color and shape scheme and a newly developed numerical system, the products are highlighted again – and the focus is back on the finest essences of nature.

Our Services

Package Design, Material Research

Credits

Client
B.O.N. Natural Product GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer
Marie Zieger
Denis Lelic

Text
Andreas Leitner
Tamara Sill

Project Management
Christina Schachner
Rupert Rechling

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Dominic Fuss
Timotheus Triebl
Moritz Ketterle

Brand Consulting
Simone Kovac

more from
Best of Nature
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Best of Nature – Packaging
Altbewährte Rezepturen neu verpackt

Best of Nature steht vor allem für eines: Natur. Denn für die hochwertigen Traditionsrezepturen werden ausschließlich natürlichste Inhaltsstoffe aus naturnahem Anbau verwendet. moodley brand identity hat für das Feinste aus dem Garten der Natur nun eine attraktive Verpackung entworfen.

Aufgabenstellung

Im Familienbetrieb von Best of Nature werden nur die reinsten Wirkstoffe der Natur für die erstklassigen Öle, Kräutermischungen und Suppenbasen verwendet. Die naturreinen Destillate, Essenzen, Früchte und Kräuter werden ausschließlich aus naturnahmen Anbau bezogen und garantieren so die beste Qualität. Nach dem Rebranding der Marke mussten die hochkarätigen Rezepturen in einem ebenso hochwertigen Packaging verpackt werden. moodley hat die Naturprodukte modern interpretiert und überzeugend inszeniert.

Lösung

Die hochklassigen Destillate und Gewürzmischungen erscheinen nun in einem nicht minder hochklassigen Package Design, das jedem Produkt seinen Freiraum einräumt ohne jedoch den roten Faden zu verlieren. Mithilfe einer einheitlichen Farb- und Formgebung und einem Nummernsystem wird so garantiert, dass der Fokus auf den Produkten selbst liegt – und damit auf den feinsten Essenzen der Natur.

Unsere Services

Package Design, Material Research

Credits

Kunde
B.O.N. Natural Product GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer
Marie Zieger
Denis Lelic

Text
Andreas Leitner
Tamara Sill

Projektmanagement
Christina Schachner
Rupert Rechling

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Dominic Fuss
Timotheus Triebl
Moritz Ketterle

Brand Consulting
Simone Kovac

more from
Best of Nature