Breitenthaler – Branding
Furniture with character.

With its endurance and timelessness, wood has been at the center of attention for Möbelbau Breitenthaler since year one. In combination with sensational craftsmanship, creative design and a special feel for aesthetics, Breitenthaler creates furniture with a very unique character.

Task

Individuality, reliability and endurance are the central values of the Styrian family business. But not only that: In every one of the characterful pieces, you will also find a passion for materials, forms, colors and a very special instinctive feel. These values and features are now united in a new corporate identity.

Solution

It is common knowledge that no two trees are alike. This uniqueness of nature has served as inspiration for moodley brand identity’s new corporate design – and is also an essential part of it. Illustrated cross-sections of various trees appear as almost natural patterns and reflect the classic aesthetic of the company. The result: First-class design for first-class furniture.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Möbelbau Breitenthaler

Creative & art direction
Albert Handler

Graphic design
Anouk Rehorek
Nora Obergeschwandner

Consulting
Markus Supanitsch

Photography
Wolfgang Croce

more from
Breitenthaler
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Breitenthaler – Branding
Charakterstarke Möbel

Holz als beständiges und vor allem zeitloses Material steht seit jeher im Mittelpunkt der Arbeit von Möbelbau Breitenthaler. In Verbindung mit einzigartiger Handwerkskunst, kreativem Design und einem besonderen Gespür für Ästhetik entstehen Möbelstücke mit einzigartigem Charakter.

Aufgabenstellung

Individualität, Verlässlichkeit und Beständigkeit sind zentrale Werte des steirischen Familienunternehmens. Doch nicht nur das: In jedem der charakteristischen Möbelstücke findet sich auch eine besondere Leidenschaft für Materialien, für Formen, Farben und das ganz eigene Fingerspitzengefühl. Diese Werte und Eigenschaften sollten nun einer neuen Corporate Identity zusammengefasst werden.

Lösung

Kein Baum gleicht bekanntlich dem anderen. Diese naturgegebene Einzigartigkeit wurde schließlich von moodley brand identity im neuen Corporate Design aufgegriffen – illustrierte Querschnitte unterschiedlicher Baumstämme wirken fast wie ein natürliches Muster und spiegeln die klassische Ästhetik des Unternehmens wider. Das Ergebnis: Erstklassiges Design für eine erstklassige Möbelmarke.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Möbelbau Breitenthaler

Creative & Art Direction
Albert Handler

Graphic Design
Anouk Rehorek
Nora Obergeschwandner

Kundenberatung
Markus Supanitsch

Fotografie
Wolfgang Croce

more from
Breitenthaler
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close