Coffee & Kitchen
Tasteful design.

Coffee and Kitchen is an oasis of peace and quiet in the middle of the pulsating hectic of Graz main station. This special place, where rush meets ease, was the starting point for moodley in the new corporate design.

Task

One day, Markus Kovac thought he could open a restaurant in one of his properties – a place for a quick snack, with fresh and good food. Slow food that does not take up too much time. Maybe a long breakfast for travellers or business people with an office nearby – and of course, for gourmets of every kind.

Solution

moodley implemented a whole new design into a place where the cooking meets the hungry – a place where you would actually expect a lot of stress and tension. But on the contrary: the finished design is very calm and relaxed – something that quickly met a very positive resonance and can now be found in various publications from Shanghai to New York.

Our Services

Brand Strategy, Branded Spaces, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation

Credits

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Graphic Design
Nicole Lugitsch

Photography
Marion Luttenberger

Project management
Angela Pilz
Markus Supanitsch

Programming
Sissi Bieber

won awards
sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Coffee & Kitchen
Design, das den Geschmack trifft.

Eine Oase der Ruhe inmitten der pulsierenden Hektik des Grazer Hauptbahnhofs stellt das Coffee & Kitchen dar. Dort, wo Hektik auf Gemütlichkeit trifft, setzte moodley brand identity beim Corporate Design an.

Aufgabenstellung

Eines Tages dachte sich Markus Kovac, er könnte in einer seiner Immobilien ein Lokal aufmachen - ein Restaurant für den schnellen Snack; frisch und gut. Slow Food sozusagen, das jedoch nicht viel Zeit verlangt. Ein ausgedehntes Frühstück etwa, für Reisende, Geschäftsleute mit Büros in der Nähe – und für Genießer aller Art. moodley brand identity machte es sich zu Aufgabe, diese Oase der Ruhe in einem Branding einzufangen.

Lösung

Wo man zwischen Kochenden und Hungrigen doch Spannung und Stress vermutet, setzte moodley brand identy ein Design um, dass Ruhe und Entspannung ausstrahlt. Die Marke Coffee & Kitchen stieß schnell auf Resonanz – das frische Corporate Design findet sich in Publikationen von Shanghai bis New York wieder.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy, Branded Spaces, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation

Credits

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Graphic Design
Nicole Lugitsch

Fotografie
Marion Luttenberger

Projektmanagement
Angela Pilz
Markus Supanitsch

Programmierung
Sissi Bieber

won awards