Compax
easy business

Work is simply so much more fun when everything goes as planned. But in order for anything to work at all, you need businesses like Compax. With their workflow solutions that simplify your work processes and make life easier for telecommunication businesses.

http://www.compax.at/
Task

Easy to do business with. This is what Compax is all about. And in order to work as client-centered as possible, every programmer at Compax is also his own project manager. Compax wants to simplify processes and find smart solutions – these goals should now also be visible in the new image.

Solution

Most of the time, you do not know the faces of the people who work at IT-companies. But the people at Compax are so friendly and competent – and this is exactly where moodley started when developing the new corporate design. Now, the experts are in the spotlight – in the most sympathetic and humorous way possible.

Our Services

Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative direction
Gerd Schicketanz
Art Direction
Sophie Weidinger

Graphic design
Sophie Weidinger
Zachary Kutz

Text
Rudolf Binder

Project management
Nina Vujovic
Rupert Rechling
Sabine Mühlwanger

Photography
Tina Herzl

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Compax
easy business

Wenn alles läuft, wie man es sich vorstellt, macht das Arbeiten einfach mehr Spaß. Dass es aber überhaupt läuft, wie es soll – dafür sorgen die Menschen von Compax. Mit ihren Workflow-Lösungen, die Telekommunikationsfirmen das Leben und die Arbeit leichter machen.

http://www.compax.at/
Aufgabenstellung

Easy to do business with. Darum geht es Compax. Um dabei so kundenorientiert wie möglich zu arbeiten, ist bei Compax jeder Programmierer auch sein eigener Projektleiter. Abläufe vereinfachen und smarte Lösungen finden ¬– dieser Anspruch soll auch im neuen Erscheinungsbild sichtbar werden.

Lösung

IT-Dienstleister kennt man meist nicht. Nur ihre Produkte. Dabei sind es so freundliche und kompetente Menschen, die da bei Compax vor den Bildschirmen sitzen. moodley brand identity entwickelt daraus ein Corporate Design, das die IT-Experten sympathisch und auf humorvolle Weise vor den Vorhang holt. Ganz easy.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz
Art Direction
Sophie Weidinger

Graphic Design
Sophie Weidinger
Zachary Kutz

Text
Rudolf Binder

Projektmanagement
Nina Vujovic
Rupert Rechling
Sabine Mühlwanger

Fotografie
Tina Herzl

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close