F/LIST – Branding
beyond the surface.

F/LIST is an international, leading interior design company for business and private jets, mega yachts and exclusive homes. For one reason: The family-run business from Lower Austria is constantly setting new standards in the field of material mastering.

Task

In the process of restructuring the old business group and after the successful repositioning and naming, it was necessary to develop a new brand appearance for the company now proudly employing a staff of 660 people.

Solution

Meeting high expectations, guaranteeing maximum quality down to the last detail and years of experience are the basis for F/LIST’s success. moodley generated the brand presence for the company in various external and internal channels. The smart appearance refrains from opulent effects, a clear typeface communicates supremacy and precision. With generously arranged visuals, the focus is not only on the complexity involved in development, but also on the work of employees. Entirely aligned with the leitmotif “beyond the surface”.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Naming, Corporate Design, Package Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative direction
Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Zachary Kutz
Brini Fetz
Coco Breban
Stefanie Schönig

Text
Andreas Kump
Rudolf Binder

Project management
Olivia Forstmayr
Johanna Stockhammer

Photography
Michael Königshofer
Peter Mayr
Julian Mullan

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

more from
F/LIST
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

F/LIST – Branding
beyond the surface

F/LIST ist ein international führender Innenausstatter für Business- und Privatjets, Megayachten und exklusive Wohnräume. Dabei setzt das familiengeführte Unternehmen im südlichen Niederösterreich mit patentierten Innovationen immer wieder Maßstäbe in der Materialbeherrschung.

Aufgabenstellung

Maßgearbeitete Lösungen; im Zuge einer Umstrukturierung der ehemaligen Firmengruppe galt es, nach erfolgter Repositionierung und Namensgebung ein neues Erscheinungsbild für das 660 Mitarbeiter starke Unternehmen zu erarbeiten.

Lösung

Höchsten Ansprüchen genügen, maximale Qualität in der Detailumsetzung garantieren und das damit einhergehende jahrzehntelange Know-how – das ist die Basis für den Erfolg von F/LIST. moodley generierte den Markenauftritt des Unternehmens in sämtlichen Kanälen der externen und internen Kommunikation. Das smarte Erscheinungsbild verzichtet dabei auf opulente Effekte, ein klares Schriftbild vermittelt Souveränität und Präzision. Mittels großzügig arrangierter Bildwelten werden sowohl komplexe Produkterarbeitungen als auch das Wirken beispielgebender Mitarbeiter in den Fokus der Inszenierung gerückt. Ganz dem Leitmotiv „beyond the surface“ folgend.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Naming, Corporate Design, Package Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative Direction
Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design
Zachary Kutz
Brini Fetz
Coco Breban
Stefanie Schönig

Text
Andreas Kump
Rudolf Binder

Projektmanagement
Olivia Forstmayr
Johanna Stockhammer

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
Peter Mayr
Julian Mullan

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

more from
F/LIST