F/LIST – Digital
A magnificent view.

F/LIST is a renowned interior design company manufacturing interiors for private and business planes, mega yachts and jumbo jets. With 660 employees, the family-run business in third generation is now one of the world’s leading providers in innovative material mastering.

http://f-list.at
Task

The goal of the new web presence was to highlight references, products and the employees as the main reason for F/LIST’s success. Also, it was important to offer interested professionals and existing and potential clients an information platform within the constantly expanding company.

Solution

Following the branding process of F/LIST, moodley created a highly functional website that is responsive on all devices – with content presented alongside memorable photography and in a clear, elegant typeface. The large-scale visual worlds now highlight the importance of the products and the employees at the same time.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Naming, Corporate Design, Package Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative direction
Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Zachary Kutz
Brini Fetz
Coco Breban
Stefanie Schönig

Text
Andreas Kump
Rudolf Binder

Project management
Olivia Forstmayr
Johanna Stockhammer

Photography
Michael Königshofer
Peter Mayr
Julian Mullan

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

more from
F/LIST
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

F/LIST – Digital
Glänzende Aussichten

F/LIST fertigt Kabinenausstattungen für Privat- und Businessjets sowie Interieurs für Megayachten und Großraumflugzeuge. Und dabei ist das Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation mit seinen über 660 Beschäftigten dank ständigen Innovationen in der Materialbearbeitung einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter.

http://f-list.at
Aufgabenstellung

Ziel des gewünschten Onlineauftritts war es, neben Referenzen und Produkten, die Mitarbeiter als wesentliche Drehscheibe des Erfolgs zu präsentieren. Und damit sowohl interessierten Fachkräften als auch Kunden – bestehenden wie neuen – eine Informationsplattform des ständig wachsenden Unternehmens zu bieten.

Lösung

Dem Brandingprozess der Marke F/LIST folgend, schuf moodley eine barrierefreie in allen Devices hochfunktionelle, responsive Website. Über einprägsame fotografische Inszenierungen und klare hochwertige Designsprache wurden die Inhalte präsentiert. Die großzügigen Bildeinheiten unterstreichen die Bedeutung, die neben den Produkten gerade den Mitarbeitern zukommt.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Naming, Corporate Design, Package Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Creative Direction
Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design
Zachary Kutz
Brini Fetz
Coco Breban
Stefanie Schönig

Text
Andreas Kump
Rudolf Binder

Projektmanagement
Olivia Forstmayr
Johanna Stockhammer

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
Peter Mayr
Julian Mullan

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Clemens Sagmeister
Thomas Allmer

more from
F/LIST