GLC
Easy logistics on the pulse of the future.

Whether global logistics chain or a small local warehouse: GLC optimizes logistic processes together with businesses in order to have their products reach their destination more safely, quickly and reliably. moodley brand identity has given the logistics advisor a total makeover.

Task

Global Logistics Competence is responsible for the analysis, optimization, implementation and support of different logistic processes. Short for: GLC are competence developers. The aspiration to always become better and to support the clients by all available means should now also be visible in the new design. All while focusing on the employees as the infinite supply of the know-how.

Solution

Based on the core values “transparent”, “ahead of the times” and “human”, moodley brand identity developed a design that makes GLC appear as a competent, pioneering partner. Now, the logo, colors and imagery mirror exactly what makes Gloval Logistics Competence so special: systematical creativity and the power of innovation – and being more approachable than any other business in logistics.

Our Services

Brand Positioning
Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Roll Out and Implementation

Credits

Client
GLC Global Logistics Competence Ltd.

Creative and art direction
Doris Pesendorfer

graphic design
Brini Fetz

brand positioning
Jakob Schneider

Text
Jakob Schneider

Project management
Johanna Stockhammer

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

GLC
Geschmeidige Logistik am Puls der Zukunft.

Egal ob globale Lieferkette oder lokales Bestandslager: GLC optimiert Logistikprozesse zusammen mit Unternehmen, um deren kostbare Waren nicht nur sicher, sondern auch schnell und zuverlässig an ihr Ziel zu bringen. moodley brand identity hat dem Logistikberater ein neues Gesicht gegeben.



Aufgabenstellung

Global Logistics Competence steht für die Analyse, Optimierung, Umsetzung und Support von verschiedensten Logistikkonzepten. Oder kurz gesagt: GLC sind Kompetenzentwickler. Der Anspruch, stets besser werden zu wollen und die Kunden mit allen möglichen Mitteln zu unterstützen, sollte auch im neuen Corporate Design deutlich spürbar werden. Dabei stets im Fokus: die Mitarbeiter als unerschöpfliche Quelle des Know-hows.

Lösung


Basierend auf den drei Kernwerten „transparent“, „der Zeit voraus“ und „menschlich“ entwickelte moodley brand identity ein Erscheinungsbild, das GLC als kompetenten und zukunftsweisenden Partner sichtbar werden lässt. Logo, Farben und Bildwelt spiegeln schließlich genau das wieder, was Global Logistics Competence ausmacht: Systemische Kreativität und Innovationskraft – und eine Nahbarkeit, die man im Bereich der Logistik wohl nicht so oft findet.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning
Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Roll Out and Implementation

Credits

Kunde
GLC Global Logistics Competence Ltd.

Creative und Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Brini Fetz

Brand Positioning
Jakob Schneider

Text
Jakob Schneider

Projektmanagement
Johanna Stockhammer