Haute Vintage – Branding
Style is forever.

Haute Vintage is a devoted project where the passion for individuality and taste can be felt with every click. The website containing an online shop and blog is a mecca for collectors and connoisseurs who want to enjoy style on the highest level. This special love for fashion was the inspiration for the branding by moodley brand identity.

Task

Fashion can bring back the zeitgeist of a bygone era into the present. Haute Vintage is searching for timeless accessories by famous designers in order to give them to people who know how to upgrade modern trends with fashionable classics. moodley created a new corporate design that perfectly translates the classy into the contemporary.

Solution

The conscious reduction to black and white color frames defines the design and appearance of Haute Vintage. Well-matched typographical elements and subtle graphic details make the luxury visible at first sight. A Corporate Design with the aspiration to become a classic.

Our Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategy, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Haute Vintage

Creative direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Art direction
Sophie Weidinger

Graphic design
Sophie Weidinger

Web design
Zachary Kutz

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Mario Sommer
Caihui Yang

Project management
Olivia Forstmayr

Illustrations
Izabe.la

more from
Haute Vintage

Haute Vintage – Branding
Vintage für immer.

Haute Vintage ist ein Liebhaberprojekt, bei dem man die Leidenschaft für Individualität und Stil bei jedem Klick spüren kann. Die Website mit Onlineshop und Blog ist ein wahres Mekka für Sammler und Kenner, die eleganten Stil auf höchstem Niveau genießen möchten. Diese besondere Liebe zur Mode war schließlich auch die Inspiration für das Branding von moodley brand identity.

Aufgabenstellung

Mode kann den Zeitgeist einer längst vergangenen Ära wieder in die Gegenwart holen. Haute Vintage macht sich auf die Suche nach zeiutlosen Accessoires großer Designer und gibt sie weiter an Menschen, die wissen, wie man moderne Trends mit modischen Klassikern aufwertet. moodley hat für Haute Vintage ein neues Corporate Design entworfen, das Klassisches perfekt ins Zeitgemäße umsetzt.

Lösung

Die absichtliche Reduktion auf Schwarz-weiße Farbwelten definiert das Design und das Aussehen von Haute Vintage. Perfekt abgestimmte Typografie und raffinierte grafische Details machen den Luxus auch auf Textebene spürbar – ein Corporate Design mit dem Anspruch, auch ein Klassiker zu werden.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategy, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Haute Vintage

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Art Direction
Sophie Weidinger

Graphic Design
Sophie Weidinger

Webdesign
Zachary Kutz

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Mario Sommer
Caihui Yang

Projektmanagement
Olivia Forstmayr

Illustrationen
Izabe.la

more from
Haute Vintage