Heinz Schauperl Logistics – Branding
Full speed ahead.

Looking forward to the future, you probably also look back on a successful past: Schauperl Logistics, for example, made it from family-run business to international logistics company. moodley brand identity developed a brand between security and speed – with a clear destination for the future.

Task

Over 100 trucks under the name Schauperl Logistics now roll the streets of Europe. The company knows the way from family-run business to transport- and logistics service provider as well as the fine line between tradition and innovation. The straightforward thinking of the company and the agility of modern-day transport businesses should now be transported through a new corporate design.

Solution

moodley developed a brand design that unifies the past and the future of Schauperl Logistics: A red arrow now acts as a bridge between history and the present and at the same time, highlights the ambition and the speed of a modern logistics company. The traditional colors have been preserved: the well-known red logo and the color mint are now the start of a journey into a new world of design. And a trip to a successful future.

Our Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling,
Brand Communication

Credits

Client
Heinz Schauperl Logistics GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Nicole Lugitsch

Text
Matthias Alber

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Sissi Bieber

Project management
Jasmin Gottfried

more from
Heinz Schauperl Logistics

Heinz Schauperl Logistics – Branding
Wissen, wo es langgeht.

Wer gerne nach vorne schaut, tut dies meist mit dem Wissen um eine stolze Vergangenheit: Schauperl Logistics wurde so vom Familienunternehmen zum internationalen Logistiker. moodley brand identity entwickelte ein Branding zwischen Sicherheit und Tempo – mit einer klaren Richtung für die Zukunft.

Aufgabenstellung

Über 100 Fahrzeuge rollen unter dem Namen Schauperl Logistics heute über Europas Straßen. Das Unternehmen kennt den Weg vom Familienunternehmen zum Transport- und Logistik-Dienstleister genauso gut wie jenen schmalen Grat zwischen Tradition und Innovation. Das Straight-Forward-Thinking des Unternehmens sollte wie die hohe Agilität heutiger Transportunternehmen in einem neuen Corporate Design Wiederklang finden.

Lösung

moodley entwickelte ein Branding, das Geschichte und Zukunft von Schauperl Logistics vereint: Ein roter Pfeil wird zur Brücke zwischen Vergangenheit und Zukunft, zugleich unterstreicht er die Zielstrebigkeit und das Tempo eines modernen Logistikers. Die traditionsreichen Farben des Unternehmens wurden gewahrt, der bekannte rote Schriftzug und die Farbe Mint bilden den Ausgangspunkt einer Design-Reise, der jener Pfeil als Wegweiser dient: In eine erfolgreiche Zukunft, die ihre Vergangenheit stets bei sich trägt.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling,
Brand Communication

Credits

Kunde
Heinz Schauperl Logistics GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Grafikdesign
Nicole Lugitsch

Text
Matthias Alber

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Sissi Bieber

Projektmanagement
Jasmin Gottfried

more from
Heinz Schauperl Logistics