Hoerbiger
Connected worldwide.

With 130 locations in over 50 countries and with over 7000 employees worldwide, Hoerbiger is one of the biggest and most successful players in the fields of hydraulics, compressor and drive technology. moodley brand identity was tasked with finding a new path in internal communication strategies.

Task

Finding new ways for the internal communication of an international company like Hoerbiger can be rather demanding, considering that the employees are spread out all around the globe. But moodley brand identity faced the challenge and developed “Springboard”, a very special kind of communication platform for the employees.

Solution

After successful concept, design and implementation phases of the blog, moodley has created a communication tool for all Hoerbiger employees – with interesting, weekly blog posts, info material and the comment section that definitely enjoys popularity. On “Springboard”, the employees can now get in touch regularly – and all over the world.

Our Services

Employer Branding, Storytelling, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Hoerbiger Kompressorentechnik

Creative direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Zachary Kutz

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Text
Jakob Schneider

Project management
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Hoerbiger
Weltweit verbunden.

Mit 130 Standorten in über 50 Ländern und über 7000 Mitarbeitern weltweit zählt Hoerbiger zu den größten und erfolgreichsten Unternehmen in den Geschäftsbereichen Hydraulik, Kompressor- und Antriebstechnik. moodley brand identity sollte nun für das internationale agierende Unternehmen einen neuen Weg der internen Kommunikation finden.

Aufgabenstellung

Wenn ein internationales Unternehmen wie Hoerbiger neue Möglichkeiten zur internen Kommunikation sucht, kann das schon einmal eine Herausforderung werden – immerhin sind die Mitarbeiter am ganzen Globus verteilt. Doch moodley stellte sich der Herausforderung und entwickelte „Springboard“, eine etwas andere interne Kommunikationsplattform für die Mitarbeiter.

Lösung

Nach erfolgreicher Konzeption, Gestaltung und Umsetzung der Blogplattform hatte moodley ein Kommunikationstool für alle Hoerbiger Service Mitarbeiter geschaffen – mit interessanten, wöchentlichen Blogbeiträgen, Infomaterial und der viel genutzten Kommentarfunktion. Auf „Springboard“ können sich die Mitarbeiter nun regelmäßig untereinander austauschen – und das weltweit.

Unsere Services

Employer Branding, Storytelling, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Hoerbiger Kompressorentechnik

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design
Zachary Kutz

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Text
Jakob Schneider

Projektmanagement
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close