Hotel Daniel Paper
Large-format entertainment.

Hotel Daniel always fascinates with small lovely details that are hidden inside the lobbys and rooms in Graz and Vienna. Those little – and sometimes not so little – secrets have been uncovered and put to paper in a stunning publication that is the Daniel Paper.

 

Smart travellers travel the world with light luggage and move around foreign cities easily and quickly. Hotel Daniel is built especially for those urban adventurers and offers specials you never knew you wanted. A hammock in the room, art on the roof and urban gardening in front of the door. And that is not even all. Those features should now also appear in a new publication.

 

The Daniel Paper was designed with a refreshing lightness, recreating the atmosphere that is characteristic of Hotel Daniel. Expressive, large-format visuals and the editorial design highlight the credo of the hotel: “Urban Stay – Smart Luxury.” Reserved, but with a strong personal touch, fresh and lively – and with content that instantly invites the readers in.

Our Services

Corporate Publishing, Content Strategie

Credits

Client
Hotel Daniel

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler

Text
Andreas Kump
Regina Pichler
Katrin Scheikl
Rita Stahlberg
Tamara Sill

Photography
Marion Luttenberger

Project management
Markus Supanitsch

won awards
more from
Hotel Daniel

Hotel Daniel Paper
Locker, freundlich, großformatig

Das Hotel Daniel begeistert vor allem mit den vielen liebevollen Details, die sich in den Lobbys und Zimmern in Graz und Wien verstecken. Das Daniel Paper bringt diese kleinen (und manchmal größeren) Besonderheiten eindrucksvoll zu Papier.

Aufgabenstellung

Smarte Traveller bereisen mit leichtem Gepäck die Welt und bewegen sich völlig unkompliziert in fremden Städten. Das Hotel Daniel ist speziell für diese urbanen Abenteurer gebaut und bietet Dinge, die man sich schon immer gewünscht hat. Eine Hängematte im Zimmer, Kunst am Dach, Urban Gardening vor der Tür. Und das war noch lange nicht alles. Von all diesen Features sollte auch ein Kundenmagazin erzählen.

Lösung

Das Daniel Paper erfüllt diesen Anspruch in genau jener erfrischenden Leichtigkeit, die man auch vom Daniel gewohnt ist. Ausdrucksstarke, großformatige Bildwelten und das Editorial Design unterstreichen wiederum das Credo des Hotels: "Urban Stay – Smart Luxury". Reduziert, aber mit starkem persönlichen Touch, frisch und lebendig – genau das Gegenteil von schwer und behäbig. Und der Inhalt, der macht Lust auf’s Lesen.

Unsere Services

Corporate Publishing, Content Strategie

Credits

Kunde
Hotel Daniel

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler

Text
Andreas Kump
Regina Pichler
Katrin Scheikl
Rita Stahlberg
Tamara Sill

Fotografie
Marion Luttenberger

Project Management
Markus Supanitsch

won awards
more from
Hotel Daniel
sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close