iSi – Packaging
The art of packaging.

Put in capsule. Shake. Go. Not much has changed about the fundamental principles since grandma’s times. But what we associate with iSi has definitely changed. It used to be just whipped cream, but today, iSi stands for espuma and delicious soups – for haute cuisine and experimental culinary art.

Task

The redesign of the packaging was the second part of the rebranding process – a search of the one design that connects all the iSi products, but also presents the advantages and details of every one of the products.

Solution

moodley took care of the visual concept and created a packaging range that provides a fitting cover for the innovative kitchen tools. The results were two product lines: “For professionals”, a line meant for the use in restaurants all around the world and “Home Edition” for enthusiastic amateur chefs.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Package Design, Content Strategie, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
iSi Gruppe GmbH

Concept & art direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic design
Anna Kranebitter
Christine Lange
Ula Krzyzak
Irene Ksica
Julia Scheiber
Wolfgang Kolar
Alex Muralter (Web)

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Photography
Tina Herzl
Gerhard Wasserbauer
Akos Neuberger (Foodstyling)

Text
Rudolf Binder

Project management
Samina Gheorghe

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Sissi Bieber

more from
iSi
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

iSi – Packaging
Verpackungskünstler
iSi’s feine Hülle

Kapsel rein. Schütteln. Los geht’s. Am Grundprinzip der iSi Geräte hat sich seit Großmutters Zeiten nichts geändert. Was wir aber mit iSi verbinden sehr wohl. Früher nur mit Schlagobers assoziiert, steht iSi Kulinarik heute für Espumas und Schaumsuppen, für gehobene Küche und experimentelle Kochkunst.

Aufgabenstellung

Dem Rebranding der Marke folgte die Neugestaltung der Verpackungen. Gefragt war ein Verpackungsdesign, das die verschiedenen iSi Produkte durch eine starke visuelle Klammer verbindet und dennoch die Vorzüge und Eigenschaften jedes einzelnen unmissverständlich aufzeigt.

Lösung

moodley übernahm die visuelle Konzeption und Art Direction und schuf eine Packaging Range, die den innovativen Küchenwerkzeugen die passende Hülle gibt. Sichtbar gemacht in zwei Produktlinien: „For Professionals“, für den Einsatz in Restaurants auf der ganzen Welt und „Home Edition“ für begeisterte Hobbyköche.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Package Design, Content Strategie, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
iSi Gruppe GmbH

Konzeption & Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Anna Kranebitter
Christine Lange
Ula Krzyzak
Irene Ksica
Julia Scheiber
Wolfgang Kolar
Alex Muralter (Web)

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Fotografie
Tina Herzl
Gerhard Wasserbauer
Akos Neuberger (Foodstyling)

Text
Rudolf Binder

Projektmanagement
Samina Gheorghe

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Sissi Bieber

more from
iSi
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close