iSi – Publishing
Around the world

All around the world, professional chefs use the Gourmet Whip by iSi. The innovative product of the Austrian company iSi serves as a multifunctional tool for the creation of airy foams and new taste adventures.

Task

iSi stands for inspiration and the eagerness to experiment and try new things. The Gourmet Whip was now to be presented as the basic tool for contemporary culinary art – and the creative potential of the tool was to be properly staged in a high-class cookbook.

Solution

moodley designed a cookbook like a journey around the world: full of impressions, outstanding food photography and regional delicacies. 34 international top-chefs, three barkeepers and one barista revealed their favorite recipes using iSi products and presented their very own creations – preferably created with the help of the Gourmet Whip.

Our Services

Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Client
iSi Gruppe GmbH

Concept & art direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic design
Anna Kranebitter
Christine Lange
Ula Krzyzak
Irene Ksica
Julia Scheiber
Wolfgang Kolar
Alex Muralter (Web)

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Photography
Tina Herzl
Gerhard Wasserbauer
Akos Neuberger (Foodstyling)

Text
Rudolf Binder

Project management
Samina Gheorghe

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Sissi Bieber

more from
iSi
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

iSi – Publishing
Around the world

Auf der ganzen Welt arbeiten Profiköche mit dem iSi Gourmet Whip. Das innovative Produkt der österreichischen Unternehmensgruppe iSi dient dabei als multifunktionelles Werkzeug, um auf Basis luftiger Schäume immer neue Geschmackserlebnisse zu kreieren.

Aufgabenstellung

iSi steht für Inspiration und Experimentierfreude. Den Gourmet Whip galt es daher als Grundlage zeitgemäßer Kochkunst zu inszenieren – und das schöpferische Potenzial des Profitools dabei anhand unterschiedlichster Rezeptideen in einem hochwertigen Kochbuch darzustellen.

Lösung

moodley gestaltete ein Kochbuch wie eine Weltreise: voller Eindrücke und regionaler Spezialitäten. 34 internationale Spitzenköche, drei Mixologen und ein Barista verraten ihre besten Rezepte mit iSi und präsentieren ihre ganz persönlichen Kreationen – möglich gemacht durch die Arbeit mit dem iSi Gourmet Whip. Begleitet wird die kulinarische Weltreise von eigenständiger Foodfotografie am Puls der Zeit.

Unsere Services

Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Kunde
iSi Gruppe GmbH

Konzeption & Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Anna Kranebitter
Christine Lange
Ula Krzyzak
Irene Ksica
Julia Scheiber
Wolfgang Kolar
Alex Muralter (Web)

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Fotografie
Tina Herzl
Gerhard Wasserbauer
Akos Neuberger (Foodstyling)

Text
Rudolf Binder

Projektmanagement
Samina Gheorghe

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Sissi Bieber

more from
iSi
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close