Leading Search Partners
Treasure hunters.

Headhunter. An expression that admittedly can sometimes sound a little rough. But in the branding for Leading Search Partners, moodley has proven that the rigorous search for the best is actually a carefully conducted search that requires a lot of sensitivity.

Task

When it comes to headhunters, it is rather easy to separate the wheat from the chaff: Many are searching, some find, what they are looking for but scarcely anybody really connects. Leading Search Partners has made it their goal to get all three down to an art. moodley brand identity approached the branding through fun and games.

Solution

“Seek and ye shall find”, they say. But who seeks? Who can be compared to the motivated employees at Leading Search Partners? moodley loves playing with words. And that is why pearl divers, treasure hunters and gold diggers are now the stars of the corporate design – next to lovely illustrations and a sleek overall look.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication, Content Strategie, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Leading Search Partners

Concept
Johanna Ecker

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Nicole Lugitsch

Graphic design
Nicole Lugitsch

Illustrations
Malgorzata Bieroza - bieroza.pl

Project management
Christina Schachner

Programming
Sissi Bieber

Photography
Marion Luttenberger

Leading Search Partners
Von Perlentauchern, Schatzsuchern und Goldgräbern

Headhunter. Eine Bezeichnung, die zugegebenermaßen etwas rau klingt. moodley brand identity zeigte beim Branding für Leading Search Partners, dass die Suche nach den Besten viel mehr eine Aufgabe mit besonders viel Feingefühl ist.

Aufgabenstellung

Bei Headhuntern teilt sich die Spreu vom übrigen Weizen relativ schnell: Viele suchen, nur wenige finden, kaum einer verbindet. Leading Search Partners hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt alle drei Disziplinen zu beherrschen. Und dafür liegt keine Perle zu tief, kein Gold zu versteckt und kein Schatz zu vergraben. moodley brand identity näherte sich dem Branding auf spielerische Art und Weise.

Lösung

„Wer suchet, der findet“, heißt es ja so schön. Doch wer suchet? Mit wem kann man die eifrigen Mitarbeiter der Leading Search Partners vergleichen? moodley brand identity liebt das Spiel mit der Metapher. Und nun spielen Perlentaucher, Schatzsucher und Goldgräber die Hauptrolle. Das Resultat: ein aufgeräumtes und ausgezeichnetes Corporate Design, das vor allem durch die liebevoll aufbereiteten Illustrationen auffällt.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication, Content Strategie, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Leading Search Partners

Konzeption
Johanna Ecker

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Nicole Lugitsch

Graphic Design
Nicole Lugitsch

Illustration
Malgorzata Bieroza - bieroza.pl

Projektmanagement
Christina Schachner

Web
Sissi Bieber

Fotografie
Marion Luttenberger