Mangolds
Happy Veggie Food.

The vegetarian restaurant that is one of a kind – and that lets the hearts of veggies skip a beat. Since moodley brand identity’s extensive redesign process, not only veggie food lovers, but also design junkies come to Mangolds to satisfy their cravings.

Task

For a quarter of a century, Mangolds has been offering fresh, top-quality and especially vegetarian cuisine in the heart of Graz. A lot has changed during these 25 years, though. Most notably, nice new design has found its way into the kitchens all over the world – which is why moodley also only relied on the best ingredients. A love of Mangolds may go through the stomach, but admit it: You eat with your eyes first.

Solution

The variety of the modern veggie cuisine is now visible at first sight. Gone are the days of tasteless meatless food, boring Tofu and hippie spirit. Cool design and friendly colors now make for a totally new appearance – and the interior has also been modified. Happy style for happy food! The result? Happy people!

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Package Design

Credits

Client
Mangolds - das Frische Restaurant
MMag. Julia Pengg

Project management
Johanna Tauschmann

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Wolfgang Niederl

Mangolds
Happy Veggie Food.

Das vegetarische Restaurant der Sonderklasse lässt nicht nur die Herzen der vegetarische Feinschmecker höher schlagen. Seit der umfassenden Neugestaltung durch moodley brand identity stillen auch Design-Junkies ihren Hunger im Mangolds.

Aufgabenstellung

Seit nunmehr über 25 Jahren bietet das Mangolds frische, vollwertige und vor allem vegetarische Küche im Herzen von Graz. In diesem Vierteljahrhundert hat sich jedoch so manches verändert. Vor allem gutes Design hielt Einzug in die Küchen dieser Welt – weshalb auch moodley brand identity beim Branding nur auf die besten Zutaten setzt. Die Liebe zu Mangolds mag zwar durch den Magen gehen – doch auch das Auge isst bekanntlich mit.

Lösung

Die Vielfalt moderner vegetarischer Küche wird durch moodley brand identity auf den ersten Blick erkennbar. Vorbei sind somit die Zeiten, in denen fleischloser Genuss mit fadem Tofu oder Hippie-Optik gleichgesetzt wurde. Coole Designs, freundliche Farben und bunte Vielfalt sorgen bei Mangolds für eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre, auch das Interior Design machte sich moodley brand identity zur Aufgabe. Happy Style for Happy Food also. Und das Resultat? Happy People!

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Package Design

Credits

Kunde
Mangolds - das Frische Restaurant
MMag. Julia Pengg

Projektmanagement
Johanna Tauschmann

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction und Graphic Design
Wolfgang Niederl