Martin Auer – Digital
Make bread. Not war.

Good craftsmanship never changes. But the times and the way the craftsmanship presents itself, do. This is why the traditional master baker Martin Auer also likes to tell his incredible story on the web.

http://www.martinauer.at
Task

One should not keep the love for bread to oneself, Martin Auer once said. And that may also be the reason why he does not only want to dedicate himself to baking, but also wants to build a whole world around it. A world that can now also be discovered online.

Solution

moodley brand identity created a website around bread, its exceptional taste and impeccable quality that may be the most extensive website a baker can call his own. Thanks to the impressive imagery, you can almost smell the fresh baked goods – and you would not even be surprised if breadcrumbs were to fall on your keyboard.

Our Services

Digital Design & Development, Social Media Strategie

Credits

Client
Auer Brot GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction,
Graphic Design

Nicole Lugitsch

Text
Matthias Alber
Andreas Leitner

Project management
Jasmin Gottfried

Photography
Michael Königshofer

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Dominic Fuss
Caihui Yang

won awards
more from
Martin Auer

Martin Auer – Digital
Die frohe Brotschaft
Make bread. Not war.

Gutes Handwerk ändert sich nicht. Aber die Zeiten und damit die Art, wie man dieses Handwerk präsentiert. Der Grazer Traditionsbäcker Martin Auer erzählt daher seine Story gerne auch im World Wide Web.

http://www.martinauer.at
Aufgabenstellung

Die Liebe zum Brot, die sollte man nicht für sich behalten, hat Martin Auer mal gesagt. Und das ist wahrscheinlich auch der Grund, warum er sich nicht nur mit einer besonderen Hingabe mit dem Backen beschäftigt, sondern auch eine ganze Welt drumherum aufbauen möchte. Eine Welt, die es nun auch online zu entdecken gibt.

Lösung

moodley brand identity inszenierte das Brot, seinen außergewöhnlichen Geschmack und seine unantastbare Qualität in der wohl umfangreichsten Website, die je ein Bäcker sein Eigen nannte. Dank der eindrucksvollen Bilderwelten kann man das frische Backwerk beim Surfen beinahe schon riechen - und man wäre nicht einmal verwundert, würden beim Scrollen plötzlich Brösel auf die Tastatur fallen.

Unsere Services

Digital Design & Development, Social Media Strategie

Credits

Kunde
Auer Brot GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction,
Graphic Design

Nicole Lugitsch

Text
Matthias Alber
Andreas Leitner

Projektmanagement
Jasmin Gottfried

Fotos
Michael Königshofer

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Dominic Fuss
Caihui Yang

won awards
more from
Martin Auer