Messe Congress Graz
Hold the line!

The Messe Congress Graz is the number one when it comes to events. No matter if concerts, conferences, sporting events or balls – everything becomes an unforgettable experience here. Since the rebranding also the brand MCG itself is a true experience – on all of its touchpoints.

Task

Others do events, the MCG (Messe Congress Graz) creates experiences. As one-stop-shop for experiences she does not only have the know-how but also the technical possibilities. All in all there are seven locations – Congress, Stadthalle, Messecongress, Messe, Merkur Arena, Merkur Eisstadion, Sportzentrum Graz-Weinzödl – that the MCG supervises with more than 400 performances and about one million visitors a year, who benefit from the most modern infrastructure. And up to date, that’s what the new corporate design was also supposed to be.

Solution

We have aligned the MCG. Due to its new corporate design the extensive package of the service provider finally gets visible: seven locations and countless possibilities. The design doesn’t force itself on anyone, but manages to attract attention anyway. Clear shapes lead the direction and provide a framework for the MCG’s complexity. A symbol got the main role: the line as stage, that in turn stands for the MCG. Pictures and text also speak a clear language now: “You can’t download the live feeling.”

Our Services

Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Rollout & Implementation
Storytelling & Content

Credits

Customer
Messe Congress Graz Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Stefan Unger

Project management
Laura Kalcher

Consulting
Sabrina Dojlidko

Graphic design
Stefan Unger
Lena Wurm
Coco Breban
Jennifer Fiala

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Laura Kalcher
Stefan Unger

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Messe Congress Graz
Unterm Strich ist alles gut.

Der Messe Congress Graz ist die Nummer Eins, wenn es um Veranstaltungen geht. Egal ob Konzerte, Tagungen, Sportbewerbe oder Bälle – hier wird alles zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Seit dem Rebranding ist nun auch die Marke MCG selbst an allen Touchpoints erlebbar.

Aufgabenstellung

Andere veranstalten Events, die MCG (Messe Congress Graz) schafft Erlebnisse. Als One-Stop-Shop for Experiences hat sie dafür nicht nur das Know-how, sondern auch die technischen Möglichkeiten. Insgesamt sieben Locations – Congress, Stadthalle, Messecongress, Messe, Merkur Arena, Merkur Eisstadion, Sportzentrum Graz-Weinzödl – werden von der MCG bespielt, mit mehr als 400 Veranstaltungen und über eine Million Besucher pro Jahr, die von der modernsten Ausstattung profitieren. Und zeitgemäß sollte auch das neue Corporate Design werden.

Lösung

Wir haben die MCG auf Linie gebracht. Dank des neuen Corporate Designs wird das umfangreiche Gesamtpaket des Service-Providers nun endlich sichtbar: sieben Spielstätten und unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. Das Design drängt sich dabei nicht auf, erzeugt aber dennoch maximale Aufmerksamkeit. Klare Formen geben die Richtung vor und der Komplexität der MCG einen Rahmen. Ein Symbol spielt dabei die Hauptrolle: der Strich als Bühne, die ihrerseits wiederum symbolisch für die MCG steht. Der Einsatz von Bild und Text spricht ebenfalls eine deutliche Sprache: You can’t download the live feeling.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Rollout & Implementation
Storytelling & Content

Credits

Kunde
Messe Congress Graz Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Stefan Unger

Projektmanagement
Laura Kalcher

Consulting
Sabrina Dojlidko

Grafikdesign
Stefan Unger
Lena Wurm
Coco Breban
Jennifer Fiala

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Laura Kalcher
Stefan Unger

sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close