Meteor
Unsealing the potential of
high-performance engineering

Meteor Group’s sealing systems are part of a whole host of tech products – largely without our knowledge – and have been since 1951. A rebranding by moodley is finally putting German engineering into the spotlight and sets the brand up for a successful future.

 

Innovation for everyone to see.
The new direction sets company as a high-end solution provider that aims to refine the innovations of its customers in order to create a new quality of experience. The complex fields of application of rubber seals are becoming an essential part of brand communication and the „High Performance Sealing Systems“ are now more visible than ever. With newly found confidence, reflected in the public image, a highly successful niche player will continue to make headway internationally in the future.

 

Designing for Resilience and Comfort
Like the products themselves, the brand design combines durability with aesthetics. From the evolved logo to the customized font, from the website to on-site signage to the branded stationary – it's clear in every element that Meteor really goes all out.

Our Services

Brand Strategy
Brand Design
Rollout & Implementation
Digital Design
Web development

Credits

Client:
Meteor GmbH

Strategy:
Kirsten Ives, Sonja Lach

Design Director:
Natascha Triebl

Art Direction:
Adam Katyi

Graphic Design:
Adam Katyi

Motion Design:
Johannes Fischer

Project management:
Sonja Lach, Laura Maierhofer

Consulting & Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher

Web Conzept:
Sonja Lach, Laura Wittmann

Screedesign:
Adam Katyi

Development:
Studio Helga, Rene Egartner

Photography:
Harry Köster

Meteor
Unsealing the potential of
high-performance engineering

Dichtungssysteme der Meteor Group stecken – weitgehend ohne unser aller Wissen – in vielen Technologie-Produkten und das seit 1951. Das Rebranding von moodley stellt die deutsche Ingenieurskunst nun endlich ins Rampenlicht und die Marke damit auf selbstbewusste Beine für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

 

Innovation for everyone to see.
Die neue Ausrichtung positioniert das Unternehmen als High-End-Lösungsanbieter, der sich zum Ziel setzt, die Innovationen seiner Kund:innen zu veredeln, um eine neue Art von Qualitätserlebnis zu kreieren. Die komplexen Einsatzfelder der Gummidichtungen werden zu einem wesentlichen Teil der Markenkommunikation und die "High Performance Sealing Systems" sichtbarer denn je. Mit neugefundenem Selbstverständnis im Außenauftritt wird ein höchst erfolgreicher Nischenplayer auch in Zukunft international reüssieren.

 

Designing for Resilience and Comfort
Wie die Produkte selbst, verbindet das Brand-Design Widerstandsfähigkeit mit Ästhetik. Vom weiterentwickelten Logo bis zur Customized Font, von der Website über die Beschilderung vor Ort bis hin zu gebrandetem Stationary – in jedem Element wird eindeutig klar, dass Meteor so richtig Gummi gibt.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy
Brand Design
Rollout & Implementation
Digital Design
Webdevelopment

Credits

Kunde:
Meteor GmbH

Strategie:
Kirsten Ives, Sonja Lach

Design Director:
Natascha Triebl

Art Direction:
Adam Katyi

Graphic Design:
Adam Katyi

Motion Design:
Johannes Fischer

Projektmanagement:
Sonja Lach, Laura Maierhofer

Consulting & Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher

Webkonzept:
Sonja Lach, Laura Wittmann

Screedesign:
Adam Katyi

Programmierung:
Studio Helga, Rene Egartner

Fotografie:
Harry Köster