NENI.at
The digital taste revolution.

Nuriel, Elior, Nadiv and Ilan. Short: NENI. And behind it a bundle of energy that keeps it all together: Haya Molcho, the lively founder of the equally cheerful family business. Many know NENI from the famous Naschmarkt in Vienna or from the shelves in the supermarkets – but with restaurants in Vienna, Berlin, Zurich and soon also Hamburg, catering and even a food truck, NENI has grown into a full-on lifestyle brand. moodley brand identity packed the colorful variety of the brand into a new website full of taste, appeal and passion.

http://neni.at
Task

When simply looking at all the different things NENI does, you know straight away that it is far from an ordinary brand. Now, moodley brand identity was facing the challenge to show all of NENI’s colorful, lively facets and to also make them come alive in the digital world. All while staying true to the brand identity. The result: A website that gives the friendly chaos a little more structure and order – at least on the web.

Solution

NENI is a family business – and proud of it. And when you start clicking through the new website, you will know, why. Friendly design, charming photography and personal content, put into a design that is as fun loving and energetic as the brand itself. moodley brand identity developed a website that gives a great overview of the diverse NENI world, but also highlights every facet of the brand. All while emphasizing and focusing on the products, the different locations and the philosophy of the brand: “Life is beautiful.”

Our Services

Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Digital Strategy
Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
LIB GmbH

Creative und Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Doris Pesendorfer, Jennifer Speichert

Photography
Peter Mayr

Development
Jasmin Andert, Clemens Sagmeister

Text
Tamara Sill

Projectmanagement
Johanna Stockhammer, Michael Maier

more from
NENI
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

NENI.at
Die digitale Geschmacksrevolution

Nuriel, Elior, Nadiv und Ilan. Kurz: NENI. Und dahinter ein Energiebündel, das alles zusammenhält: Haya Molcho, die lebensfrohe Gründerin des ebenso sympathischen Familienunternehmens. Vielen ist NENI vom Naschmarkt oder aus dem Regal im Supermarkt bekannt – mit Restaurants in Wien, Berlin, Zürich und bald auch Hamburg, Catering und eigenem Foodtruck ist NENI jedoch inzwischen zu einer Lifestyle-Marke geworden. moodley brand identity verpackte die bunte Vielfalt der Marke in eine neue Website voll Geschmack, Sympathie und Leidenschaft.

http://neni.at
Aufgabenstellung

Vom Flagship am Wiener Naschmarkt, über Franchise in Berlin und Zürich, bis zu Catering, Kochschule und eigenem Foodtruck – NENI ist vieles, nur nicht gewöhnlich. Und das ist auch gut so. Die Herausforderung war es nun, diese bunte Vielseitigkeit und sprühende Lebensfreude des Familienunternehmens in all seiner Vielfalt zu zeigen und auch digital erlebbar zu machen. Und vor allem: sich dabei trotzdem treu zu bleiben. moodley brand identity brachte schließlich etwas Ordnung in das sympathische Chaos – zumindest im Web.

Lösung

Dass NENI ein Familienunternehmen ist, erkennt man spätestens, wenn man sich durch die neue Website klickt. Freundliches Design, charmante Fotografie und sympathischer Content – so lebensfroh und energiegeladen aufbereitet, wie die Marke selbst. moodley brand identity entwarf eine Website, die einen guten Überblick über die vielseitige NENI-Welt gibt aber trotzdem jede einzelne Facette der Marke herausstreicht – und so sowohl die Produkte und die verschiedenen Locations, aber auch die Philosophie der Marke in den Vordergrund stellt, nämlich: „Life is beautiful.“

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Digital Strategy
Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
LIB GmbH

Creative und Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Doris Pesendorfer, Jennifer Speichert

Fotografie
Peter Mayr

Development
Jasmin Andert, Clemens Sagmeister

Text
Tamara Sill

Projektmanagement
Johanna Stockhammer, Michael Maier

more from
NENI