No 10
From N°10 to Number 1

It has been the one new building in Vienna’s city centre since ages – the project of JP Immobilien called N°10. The block of flats with a hint of Park Avenue flair creates a new way of living. The one you wish for when moving to the centre of a cosmopolitan city. Now you can finally find it in Vienna.

http://no10.at/en
Task

Smart luxury apartments set a new standard in international measurements: with a distinct style, the perfect use of space and a special sense for aesthetics. The high requirements regarding form and function shall also be reflected within the online appearance. To make visitors to the website stay and find out more.

Solution

moodley designed an expressive website that – exactly like the building itself – convinces with lots of amenities. Thanks to an intelligent design it’s not just very user-friendly, it also creates a positive user experience – simply state-of-the-art. Even the online search for apartments is completely intuitive and helps you find exactly what it is that you have been searching for the whole time: your perfect flat.

Our Services

Digital Strategy
Digital Design & Development
UX Design
Programming

Credits

Kunde:
JP Immobilien
Creative Direction:
Gerd Schicketanz
Art Direction:
Nora Obergeschwandner
Graphic Design:
Nora Obergeschwandner
Digital Design:
Nora Obergeschwandner, Knis Steizinger
Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher
Programmierung:
Dominic Fuss
Text:
Andreas Kump
Fotografie:
Peter Mayr, Tina Herzl, Bernd Steinhuber, Julian Mullan
Projekt Management:
Verena Stockhammer

more from
Jp Immobilien
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

No 10
Von N°10 zur Nummer Eins

Es ist das seit Jahren erste Neubauprojekt in der Wiener Innenstadt – N°10 von JP Immobilien. Das Appartmenthaus mit Park-Avenue-Flair schaffen eine neue Art des Wohnens. So, wie man es sich für das gute Leben im Zentrum einer Weltstadt wünscht – und nun auch in Wien geboten bekommt.

http://no10.at
Aufgabenstellung

Smart luxury Appartments, die mit klarer Formensprache, klugen Flächennutzungen und einen besonderen Sinn für Ästhetik, international neue Standards setzen. Diese hohen Ansprüche an Form und Funktion sollten sich auch im Online-Auftritt wiederspiegeln und den Besucher so zum Verweilen einladen.

Lösung

moodley gestaltete eine ausdrucksstarke Website, die, wie das Appartmenthaus auch, mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten überzeugt. So ist sie dank intelligentem Design nicht nur besonderes benutzerfreundlich, sondern schafft auch eine positive User Experience – ganz State of the Art. Mit Hilfe der intuitiv und einfach zu bedienenden Online-Wohnungssuche hilft die Website außerdem genau das zu finden, wonach man sein Leben lang sucht: Die perfekte Wohnung.

Unsere Services

Digital Strategy
Digital Design & Development
UX Design
Programming

Credits

Kunde:
JP Immobilien
Creative Direction:
Gerd Schicketanz
Art Direction:
Nora Obergeschwandner
Graphic Design:
Nora Obergeschwandner
Digital Design:
Nora Obergeschwandner, Knis Steizinger
Director Digital:
Birgit Taucher
Programmierung:
Dominic Fuss
Text:
Andreas Kump
Fotografie:
Peter Mayr, Tina Herzl, Bernd Steinhuber, Julian Mullan
Projekt Management:
Verena Stockhammer

more from
Jp Immobilien