NÖM – Packaging
A brand for every generation.

Freshness without compromise and best quality, always: After an unbelievable 100 years in the business, NÖM still offers the dairy products from grandmother’s time – after the successful rebranding and with a new packaging, they now offer tomorrow’s modern design.

Task

Our grandparents already knew the best milk is NÖM milk. Meanwhile, the company based in Baden, Lower Austria, and active across Europe, does not only produce milk, but also an unbelievable amount of different products. Starting with diet products and various yogurts to classics like butter and cream – the NÖM product palette is a large one. moodley has contributed a small part and created a new packaging for NÖM milk and NÖM Mix muesli.

Solution

The newly developed logo for the milk product palette and the NÖM Mix muesli now seems much more friendly and happy – with the new look, the products now stand out again so that you will find your favorite dairy product more quickly. Or maybe you find two, or three, or four…

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication, Package Design, Content Strategie, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Client
NÖM AG

Project management
Johanna Tauschmann

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Doris Pesendorfer
Natascha Triebl

Graphic design
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Social media
Katrin Scheikl

Photography
Andreas Balon
Marion Luttenberger und Croce + Wir

more from
NÖM
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

NÖM – Packaging
Mehr als nur Milch.

Kompromisslose Frische und stets die beste Qualität: Nach unglaublichen 100 Jahren im Geschäft gibt es bei NÖM noch immer die Milchprodukte von damals – nach dem erfolgreichen Rebranding und dem neuem Packaging jetzt nun das moderne Design von morgen.

Aufgabenstellung

Schon die Großeltern wussten, nur bei NÖM gibt’s die beste Milch. Inzwischen produziert das europaweit tätige Unternehmen mit Sitz im niederösterreichischen Baden jedoch nicht mehr nur Milch, sondern eine unglaublich viele verschiedene Produkte. Von Fastendrinks, über verschiedenste Joghurts bis hin zu den Klassikern wie Butter – die NÖM Produktpalette ist groß. moodley hat seinen kleinen Teil dazu beigetragen und der NÖM Milch, sowie dem NÖM MIX Müsli sein neues Aussehen verliehen.

Lösung

Umso frischer und fröhlicher strahlen nun das neue entworfene Logo und das neu gestaltete Packaging der gesamten NÖM-Milch-Palette und des NÖM MIX Urkorn Müslis. Mit dem neuen Look stechen die Produkte wieder aus der Masse hervor und die Orientierung im Kühlregal fällt wieder leichter. So findet man schneller das persönliche Lieblingsprodukt zum Genießen. Oder auch zwei, oder drei, oder vier…

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication, Package Design, Content Strategie, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Kunde
NÖM AG

Projektmanagement
Johanna Tauschmann

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer
Natascha Triebl

Graphic Design
Natascha Triebl
Kurt Glänzer

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Social Media
Katrin Scheikl

Fotografie
Andreas Balon
Marion Luttenberger und Croce + Wir

more from
NÖM
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close