oekostrom AG / simon
Energy for everybody.

Oekostrom AG is already providing ten thousand households with clean energy from fair production. In cooperation with solar technology pioneer Energetica, the company now presented simon – the mini power station that makes it possible for everybody to generate their own energy.

http://simon.energy
 

With the help of the Carinithian company Energetica, Austria’s biggest independent service provider for green energy has started a small revolution: simon – a portable power station and generator for the home. In order to finance the serial production, a very successful campaign has been introduced via the Crowd funding portal 1000x1000.

 

moodley brand identity conceptualized an energized brand appearance for the outlet-ready photovoltaic system and thereby shows, how smart a power station can actually be. The many advantages of simon are being presented on a dynamic one-pager and summarized in a pitch-video. In the end, there is absolutely no doubt: Everybody can now generate their own energy.

Our Services

Brand Communication, Storytelling, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Oekostrom AG
Creative/Art Direction:
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Zachary Kutz

Photography
Benedikt Skorpik (thisisme.com)

Text
Jakob Schneider

Project management
Sabine Mühlwanger

Programming
Marcel Seelig
Caihui Yang

oekostrom AG / simon
Sonnenenergie für jeden.

Die oekostrom AG beliefert bereits zehntausende Haushalte mit sauber und fair produziertem Strom. Gemeinsam mit dem Solartechnik-Pionier Energetica präsentierte das Unternehmen schließlich simon – das Mini Kraftwerk, mit dem jeder ganz einfach seinen eigenen Strom herstellen kann.

http://simon.energy
Aufgabenstellung

Österreichs größter unabhängiger Ökostromanbieter hat in Kooperation mit dem Kärntner Unternehmen Energetica eine kleine Revolution angestoßen: „simon“ – ein portables Kraftwerk zur Stromerzeugung zu Hause. Um die aufwendige Produktion serienreif zu finanzieren, wurde mit Hilfe des Crowdfunding-Portals „1000x1000“ eine erfolgreiche Kampagne entwickelt.

Lösung

moodley brand identity konzipierte für die steckdosenfertige Photovoltaikanlage einen energiegeladenen Markenauftritt und zeigt damit, wie smart ein Kraftwerk eigentlich sein kann. Die vielen Vorteile von simon werden auf einem Onepager dynamisch in Szene gesetzt und in einem Pitch-Video prägnant zusammengefasst. Am Ende bleibt dann kein Zweifel mehr: Strom machen kann jetzt einfach jeder.

Unsere Services

Brand Communication, Storytelling, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Oekostrom AG
Creative/Art Direction:
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design
Zachary Kutz

Fotografie
Benedikt Skorpik (thisisme.com)

Text
Jakob Schneider

Projektmanagement
Sabine Mühlwanger

Programmierung
Marcel Seelig
Caihui Yang

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close