Palais Coburg
Historical exclusiveness.

600 years of history shape a character. And they made Palais Coburg the way we now know it today: A calm and representative place in the center of inner-city Vienna. The Palais fascinates with luxurious suites, delicate food sensations, discretion and a lot of flair. moodley brand identity was tasked with the relaunch of the website.

http://palais-coburg.com
Task

A place where UN-summits are held and renowned automobile manufacturers like Rolls Royce parade their noble cars for the first time is rather special and exclusive. It is not only the perfect location for sophisticated events, but also a mecca for gourmets. The famous restaurants Silvio Nickol and Clementine are destinations for culinary adventures on the highest level. This luxurious flair should now also be made visible online.

Solution

moodley has transported the noblesse of the Palais – its stunning suits, delicious treats, the impressive art and historical architecture – into the digital world. Successfully, as it seems, because the site had already won “Site of the Day” at Awwwards and the French Design Index – only a few days after the web launch.

Our Services

Brand Strategy, Digital Strategy, Digital Design & Development, Photography

Credits

Client
Palais Coburg Residenz GmbH

Creative direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Art direction
Nora Obergeschwandner

Graphic design
Nora Obergeschwandner
Zachary Kutz

Photography
Tina Herzl

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Project management
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Stefan Wenger
Caihui Yang

won awards

Palais Coburg
Exklusivität inklusive.

600 Jahre Geschichte prägen. Und sie haben das Palais Coburg zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist: Ein ruhiger und repräsentativer Ort inmitten der Wiener Innenstadt. Das Palais überzeugt mit luxuriösen Suiten, Gaumenfreuden, Diskretion und viel Stil. moodley brand identity wurde mit dem Relaunch der Webseite beauftragt.

http://palais-coburg.com
Aufgabenstellung

Wenn die UN-Atombehörde hier eine Konferenz abhält und namhafte Automobilhersteller wie Rolls Royce ihre noblen Autos präsentieren, ist klar: Das Palais Coburg ist exklusiv und besonders. Es ist nicht nur eine perfekte Location für anspruchsvolle Events, sondern auch ein Mekka für alle Gourmets. Die renommierten Restaurant Silvio Nickol und Clementine bieten Raum für kulinarische Abenteuer. Dazu befindet sich hier auch eine der größten Weinsammlungen Europas. Dieser Luxus soll auch online sichtbar und erlebbar sein.

Lösung

moodley hat die Noblesse des Palais - die atemberaubenden Suiten, köstlichen Delikatessen, die beeindruckende Kunst und historische Architektur – ins Internet übertragen und wurde damit – nur wenige Tage nach dem Onlinegang - mit „Site of the Day“ bei Awwwards und dem French Design Index ausgezeichnet.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy, Digital Strategy, Digital Design & Development, Photography

Credits

Kunde
Palais Coburg Residenz GmbH

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Art Direction
Nora Obergeschwandner

Graphic Design
Nora Obergeschwandner
Zachary Kutz

Fotografie
Tina Herzl

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Projektmanagament
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Stefan Wenger
Caihui Yang

won awards