Palais Wohlleben
Walls that speak volumes.

Every building tells its own story. Palais Wohlleben tells a very special one: Here, tradition meets innovation, the old and honorable meet the modern. moodley took care of the whole branding process.

Task

A special kind of luxury and imperial glory make Palais Wohlleben the high-class location that it is. And this feel should now be made visible through authenticity and an architecture-based brand image.

Solution

It is all about high class, is it not? This is what the premium-quality information material, and also the extensive, extravagantly designed magazine “Heritage” express. An aligned ad series in print media and a fitting web presence round off the new branding.

Our Services

Branded Addresses, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
JP Immobilien

Strategic consulting
Creative u. Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Nora Obergeschwandner

Text concept
Redaktion
Dr. Doris Rothauer

Photography
Jork Weismann

Production
Alanova Druckerei GmbH

Programming
muevo

Palais Wohlleben
Mauern mit Geschichte.
Wände, die Bände sprechen.

Jedes Gebäude erzählt seine eigenen Geschichten. Das Palais Wohlleben eine wahrlich besondere: Hier trifft das Erbe auf Innovation, Altes und Ehrwürdiges auf Modernes. moodley zeigt sich für das gesamte Branding verantwortlich.

Aufgabenstellung

Luxus pur und viel imperialer Glanz – das macht das Palais aus. Und genau das soll auch nach außen widergespiegelt werden – mit einer authentischen Vermarktung und einem architekturbezogenen Markenbild.

Lösung

Es geht um High Class, was sonst? Das vermitteln die hochwertig produzierten Informationsmaterialien, aber auch das aufwendig gestaltete Magazin „Heritage“. Ergänzt wird das Ganze durch eine Anzeigenserie in Printmedien und einen konzeptangepassten Webauftritt.

Unsere Services

Branded Addresses, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
JP Immobilien

Strategische Beratung
Creative u. Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Grafik-Design
Nora Obergeschwandner

Textkonzept
Redaktion
Dr. Doris Rothauer

Fotografie
Jork Weismann

Produktion
Alanova Druckerei GmbH

Webentwicklung
muevo