Ringana – Branding
Recipes for success.

Only the highest-quality and most natural ingredients and no trace of artificial preservatives. These are the uncompromising RINGANA standards. And this is also why their cosmetics and vital products are as uncompromisingly fresh. moodley has given the brand its respectively fresh new look.

Task

A drop of lavender oil, a pinch of buckeye extract – RINGANA only uses the best ingredients for their products. Why resort to chemicals when nature is already providing the best resources? Maybe this is the secret to the success of the company based in Hartberg. But RINGANA does not have any secrets, no secret ingredients, no secret formulas – only real, plain nature. A lot has changed over the years – moodley has now finally made RINGANA the fresh brand that it is.

Solution

A brand new corporate design has been established in the fine, naturalistic style of the brand: Three new websites – for customers, partners and interested, potential partners–, a new, extensive product catalogue, a magazine that comes out twice a year and different company forms and papers now show how freshness can be captured and communicated.

Our Services

Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development, Brand Communication, Package Design

Credits

Client
RINGANA GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategic consulting
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand consulting
Lisa Haller

Art direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Photography
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia consulting & concept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Project management
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programming
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Ringana – Branding
Die Rezepte zum Erfolg.

Ausschließlich hochwertigste und natürlichste Zutaten und keine künstlichen Konservierungs- oder Inhaltsstoffe. Das ist der kompromisslose Ringana-Standard. Genau deshalb sind ihre Kosmetik- und Vitalprodukte auch so kompromisslos frisch – moodley hat der Marke das entsprechend frische Aussehen verliehen.

Aufgabenstellung

Ein Tropfen Lavendelöl, eine Prise Rosskastanienextrakt – RINGANA verwendet für ihre Produkte ausschließlich die besten Zutaten aus der Natur. Wieso auf Chemie zurückgreifen, wenn die Natur die besten Inhaltsstoffe liefert? Vielleicht ist auch das das Geheimnis des Hartberger Unternehmens. Doch RINGANA hat keine Geheimnisse, keine geheimen Zutaten, keine geheimen Zauberformeln – nur reine Natur. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens hat sich viel getan – moodley machte Ringana schließlich zu einer Marke, die genauso frisch ist, wie ihre Produkte.

Lösung

moodley brand identity gestaltete für RINGANA das neue Corporate Design ganz in dem feinen, natürlichen Stil des Unternehmens: Gleich drei neue Websites – für Kunden, Frischepartner und Interessierte –, ein umfassender Produktkatalog, ein zweimal jährlich erscheinendes Magazin und verschiedene Drucksorten zeigen, wie man Frische doch auf eine gewisse Weise einfangen und dabei auch noch spritzige Lebensfreude vermitteln kann.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development, Brand Communication, Package Design

Credits

Kunde
RINGANA GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategische Beratung
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand Consulting
Lisa Haller

Art Direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia Consulting & Konzept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Projektmanagement
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programmierung
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana