Ringana Fresh – Packaging
Pretty fresh.

RINGANA is always setting benchmarks when it comes to developing high-end products consisting of highly delicate natural substances. The cosmetic line's relaunch underlines the brand's high standard: absolute freshness without compromises and with maximum effect.

Task

The abstinence of everything unnecessary is an essential part of RINGANA's brand philosophy. All body care products do without critical or artificial substances – the conscious way of treating your own body goes along with protecting resources. A clear commitment to minimalism with a maximum of effect. And an extreme demand that requires special packaging solutions. After designing PACKS and CAPS, a new packaging design for the cosmetic range was developed as well. The challenge: to protect the highly antioxidant, limited-lasting essences with eco-friendly materials and to set a clear signal – visually and verbally – for the brand's core: absolute freshness, pure nature and modern high-tech.

Solution

RINGANA leaves no doubt when it comes to philosophy, production processes and the quality of the used components. Everything that is not necessary, is expendable. This also applies for packaging. The ultimate transparency is expressed by the flask's modern and clear design vocabulary, that provides an insight to its contents. The puristic design with reduced labelling underlines the product's purity – simplified and standardised product names are a logical development for an internationally successful brand. The simple yet striking claim “Fresh” transports the core message that distinguishes RINGANA from other natural cosmetics.
The fine emphasis of the RINGANA flower upgrades the logo to a seal of quality. The perfected airless technology of the flasks is a first. It protects the high-performance active components and enables its recycling without polluting the environment due to cleaning. It's fresh, so fresh.
Die feine Betonung der RINGANA-Blume wertet das Logo als Gütesiegel auf. Ein Novum ist die perfektionierte Airless-Technologie der Glasflakons. Sie schützt die Hochleistungswirkstoffe und ermöglicht eine Wiederverwertung ohne umweltbelastende Reinigung. It’s fresh, so fresh.

Our Services

Package Design
Naming

Credits

Customer:
Ringana GmbH

Creative Director:
Mike Fuisz

Brand Consulting:
Lisa Haller

Project management:
Lisa Haller

Art Direction:
Wolfgang Niederl,
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design:
Sabine Kernbichler

Photography:
Mia Feline,
Michael Königshofer,
Lilly Mörz

more from
Ringana - Packaging
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Ringana Fresh – Packaging
Ganz schön fresh.

RINGANA setzt laufend Maßstäbe, wenn es darum geht, aus hochempfindlichen Naturstoffen Highend-Produkte zu entwickeln. Der Relaunch der Kosmetiklinie unterstreicht den hohen Anspruch der Marke: absolute Frische ohne Kompromisse, mit maximaler Wirkung.

Aufgabenstellung

Der Verzicht auf alles Überflüssige ist ein wesentlicher Teil der RINGANA-Markenphilosophie. Sämtliche Pflegeprodukte kommen ohne kritische oder künstliche Inhaltsstoffe aus, der bewusste Umgang mit dem eigenen Körper geht Hand in Hand mit der Schonung von Ressourcen. Ein klares Bekenntnis zum Minimalismus mit maximaler Wirkung. Und ein extremer Anspruch, der besondere Verpackungslösungen erfordert. Nach PACKS und CAPS galt es nun, ein neues Package Design für das Kosmetiksortiment zu entwerfen. Die Herausforderung: die hoch-antioxidatitven, begrenzt haltbaren Essenzen mit umweltfreundlichen Materialien zu schützen und optisch wie auch sprachlich ein deutliches Zeichen für den Markenkern zu setzen: absolute Frische, reine Natur und moderne Hightech.

Lösung

RINGANA lässt keinen Zweifel an seiner Philosophie, seinen Herstellungsprozessen und an der Qualität der verwendeten Wirkstoffe. Alles, was nicht notwendig ist, ist verzichtbar. Das gilt auch für die Verpackungen. Die vollkommene Transparenz findet Ausdruck in der modernen, klaren Formensprache der Flakons, die Einblicke auf den Inhalt erlauben. Das puristische Design mit reduzierter Beschriftung unterstreicht die Reinheit der Produkte, vereinfachte und vereinheitlichte Produktnamen sind ein logischer Entwicklungsschritt für eine international erfolgreiche Marke. Der so einfache wie wirkungsvolle Claim „Fresh“ transportiert die Kernbotschaft, die RINGANA von anderer Naturkosmetik unterscheidet.
Die feine Betonung der RINGANA-Blume wertet das Logo als Gütesiegel auf. Ein Novum ist die perfektionierte Airless-Technologie der Glasflakons. Sie schützt die Hochleistungswirkstoffe und ermöglicht eine Wiederverwertung ohne umweltbelastende Reinigung. It’s fresh, so fresh.

Unsere Services

Package Design
Naming

Credits

Kunde:
Ringana GmbH

Creative Director:
Mike Fuisz

Brand Consulting:
Lisa Haller

Projektmanagement:
Lisa Haller

Art Direction:
Wolfgang Niederl,
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design:
Sabine Kernbichler

Fotografie:
Mia Feline,
Michael Königshofer,
Lilly Mörz

more from
Ringana - Packaging
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close