Ringana – Packaging
Just let it sink in

RINGANA produces fresh cosmetics and superfoods that exactly consist of one ingredient: nature. After the successful rebranding that emphasises this naturalness, moodley put the product group of the supplements into a new packaging.

Task

Lots of work and several years of developing lead to RINGANA’s products. Their standard is always as high as absolute freshness goes – without artificial ingredients, without compromises. A philosophy, the packaging should transport, too, while it focuses on the essential and also reflects the spirit of innovation. You see, RINGANA isn’t just uncompromisingly good when it comes to their products.

Solution

The product range of RINGANA involve DRINKS, CAPS and PACKS amongst others. First step for moodley was to create a reduced, timeless design, that gives you an overview but also enables you to differentiate between products. At the same time it makes totally clear, we may be talking about different products, but one brand. Step two: an easier handling – for customers and employees who have to prepare products for distribution. Unnecessary razzle-dazzle or decoration didn’t get any place on the packaging, that – by the way – consists of 100 per cent recyclable materials. In 2016 RINGANA’S PACKS were even nominated at the Pro Carton ECMA Award for outstanding carton packaging, one of Europe’s most significant packaging prizes. And this is why you pass on unnecessary ingredients – you always get the best effect without them.

Our Services

Package Design

Credits

Client
RINGANA GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategic consulting
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand consulting
Lisa Haller

Art direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Photography
Alex Krischner
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz
Croce & Wir

Project management
Lisa Haller

more from
Ringana

Ringana – Packaging
Einfach wirken lassen

RINGANA stellt Frischekosmetik und Vitalprodukte her, die nur aus einer einzigen Zutat bestehen: Natur. Nach dem erfolgreichen Rebranding der Marke, das diese Natürlichkeit in den Mittelpunkt stellt, hat moodley auch die Produktgruppe der Supplements in eine neue Verpackung gehüllt.

Aufgabenstellung

Hinter den Produkten von RINGANA stecken viel Arbeit und mehrere Jahre Entwicklungszeit. Der Anspruch ist nämlich immer: absolute Frische, keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe, keine Kompromisse. Die Verpackungen sollten die Unternehmensphilosophie ebenfalls aufgreifen und den Fokus auf das Essentielle richten – dabei aber auch den Innovationsgeist widerspiegeln. RINGANA ist eben nicht nur in der Produktion kompromisslos gut.

Lösung

Die Produktpalette von RINGANA umfasst unter anderem DRINKS, CAPS und PACKS. moodleys erster Schritt war daher, ein reduziertes und zeitloses Design zu entwerfen, das eine Übersicht über das Sortiment schafft und dabei eine klare Unterscheidung der Produkte ermöglicht. Gleichzeitig aber natürlich erkennen lässt, dass es sich dabei um dieselbe, eine Marke handelt. Schritt Nummer zwei: die erleichterte Handhabung der Verpackungen – sowohl für Kunden als auch für Mitarbeiter, die die Produkte für den Versand vorbereiten. Auf Designelemente zur Effekthascherei oder Dekoration wurde bewusst verzichtet, beim Material auf 100 Prozent recycelbare Stoffe gesetzt. 2016 war RINGANA mit seinen PACKS sogar beim Pro Carton ECMA Award für hervorragende Kartonverpackungen, einem der bedeutendsten europäischen Verpackungspreise, nominiert. Die beste Wirkung erzielt man halt immer noch ohne unnötige Inhaltsstoffe.

Unsere Services

Package Design

Credits

Kunde
RINGANA GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategische Beratung
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand Consulting
Lisa Haller

Art Direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Fotografie
Alex Krischner
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz
Croce & Wir

Projektmanagement
Lisa Haller

more from
Ringana