Ringana – Publishing
Fresh on paper.

RINGANA knows: Nothing is easier than freshness. Fresh cosmetics and vital products made only from natural ingredients, without preservatives or chemical additives – this is the philosophy of RINGANA. Twice a year, moodley now commits this freshness to paper. Sounds impossible? Not at all.

Task

More than just cosmetics: RINGANA stands for precision, fine art and passion. And that is what can be felt in every product, every one of the caps, every concentrate and every pack. No surprise – every product was made in hard, meticulous work and with a lot of nature. But how can this passion and genuineness be committed to paper? With the new RINGANA magazine, moodley brand identity has plunged in at the fresh end.

Solution

The moment you hold the magazine in your hands, you feel the ease that RINGANA radiates. Fine visual worlds and delicate typography meet strong photography and captivate the readers through fascinating stories about technology and nature. The magazine comes out twice a year – always with a topic that acts as the leitmotif. No, there is no magical formula for freshness. RINGANA can do it without magic. Totally natural.

Our Services

Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Client
RINGANA GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategic consulting
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand consulting
Lisa Haller

Art direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Photography
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia consulting & concept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Project management
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programming
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Ringana – Publishing
Frische zum Durchblättern.

RINGANA weiß: Nichts ist leichter als Frische. Frischekosmetik und Vitalprodukte aus rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ohne Konservierungsmittel oder chemische Zusätze – das ist ist die kompromisslose Philosophie von RINGANA. moodley bringt diese Frische zwei Mal jährlich zu Papier. Klingt unmöglich? Nicht für uns.

Aufgabenstellung

Mehr als nur Kosmetik: RINGANA steht für Präzision, Feinarbeit und Begeisterung. Und das spürt man in jedem Produkt, jeder der einzelnen RINGANA-Caps, jedem Konzentrat, jedem Frische Pack. Kein Wunder – in jedem dieser Produkte steckt viel Arbeit, Tüftelei und vor allem viel Natur. Doch wie bringt man diese Passion zu Natürlichkeit, diese leidenschaftliche Frische zu Papier? moodley brand identity hat mit dem RINGANA-Magazin den Sprung ins frische Wasser gewagt.

Lösung

Bereits wenn man das elegante Magazin in Händen halt, spürt man die Leichtigkeit, die von der Marke RINGANA ausgeht. Feine Bildwelten und filigrane Typografie treffen auf starke Fotografien und fesseln den Leser mit faszinierenden Geschichten aus Technik und Natur. Zweimal jährlich erscheint das Frische-Magazin – dabei gibt es stets ein Thema, das sich durch das gesamte Magazin zieht wie ein ganz feiner, roter Faden. Nein, für Frische gibt es keine Zauberformel. RINGANA schafft das ohne Magie. Ganz natürlich.

Unsere Services

Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing

Credits

Kunde
RINGANA GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategische Beratung
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand Consulting
Lisa Haller

Art Direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia Consulting & Konzept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Projektmanagement
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programmierung
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close