Ringana – Digital / .com
Freshness made digital.

RINGANA has high standards. And that is a good thing, to guarantee that solely the highest-quality and most natural ingredients find their way into the cosmetics and vital products. The new website leaves no room for doubt about that and makes a very fresh, first impression.

http://www.ringana.com
Task

The family-run business based in Hartberg follows a strict policy: Only natural ingredients and no chemicals or artificial additives. After all, nature has a lot to offer – from evening primrose oil and raspberry, to carrot: RINGANA creates really magical products from magical recipes. And all that without magic. With the new website, moodley brand identity has tried to capture the freshness philosophy for the digital world.

Solution

The new website revolves around the products. With playful links, subpages with information about the company and little sneak peaks into the laboratory. Matching typography, photography and design fit the new corporate design perfectly and make for the lightest web appearance. Just like RINGANA, moodley has only used the best ingredients. The result: The most natural and fresh experience in the whole World Wide Web.

Our Services

Digital Design, Storytelling, Content Strategie

Credits

Client
RINGANA GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategic consulting
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand consulting
Lisa Haller

Art direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Photography
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia consulting & concept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Project management
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programming
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Ringana – Digital / .com
Analoge Frische, digital verpackt.

RINGANA hat hohe Ansprüche. Und das ist auch gut so. Denn nur so kann garantiert werden, dass nur die natürlichsten Inhaltsstoffe in den Kosmetik- und Vitalprodukten verwendet werden. Die neue Website lässt daran keinen Zweifel und hinterlässt einen frischen, ersten Eindruck.

http://www.ringana.com
Aufgabenstellung

Das Hartberger Familienunternehmen verfolgt eine strenge, gerade Linie: Nur natürliche Zutaten aus der Natur und kein Einsatz von chemischen und künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Schließlich hat die Natur genug Gutes zu bieten: Von Nachtkerzenöl, über Himbeere bis hin zu Karottenöl – RINGANA bereitet aus den verschiedensten Wunderstoffen wahre Wunderrezepturen. Und das ganz ohne Zauberei. moodley brand identity hat mit der neuen Website die RINGANA- Frische-Philosophie digital einzufangen versucht.

Lösung

Im Zentrum der neuen Website: natürlich die Produkte. Dazu verspielte Links, Unterseiten mit Informationen über das Unternehmen und kleine Einblicke in das Frischelabor. Einheitliche Typografie, Fotografie und Design passen sich dem Corporate Design an und liefern das luftigste Webdesign für das Beste der Natur. Ebenso wie RINGANA selbst, hat auch moodley sich bei der Zusammensetzung der Website nur auf die Besten verlassen. Das Ergebnis: Das natürlichste Frischeerlebnis im ganzen World Wide Web.

Unsere Services

Digital Design, Storytelling, Content Strategie

Credits

Kunde
RINGANA GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Strategische Beratung
Gernot Leonhartsberger

Brand Consulting
Lisa Haller

Art Direction
Wolfang Niederl
Sabine Kernbichler

Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Viola Prüller

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer
Elisabeth Mörz

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Crossmedia Consulting & Konzept
Katrin Hutter

Text
Matthias Alber
Lisa Haller

Projektmanagement
Lisa Haller
Rupert Rechling

Programmierung
Timotheus Triebl
Marcel Seelig

more from
Ringana
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close