RRZ – Branding
Customized IT.

Our world is getting more digital and technological every day. It is increasingly important to have data stored safely and securely. Raiffeisen Rechenzentrum guarantees best accessibility and security for the data of their clients. moodley was tasked with the repositioning of the brand.

Task

For 40 years, the subsidiary company of Raiffeisen Landesbanken Steiermark has been taking care of the bits and bytes of their clients and guaranteeing that they are safe and secure – all the time and everywhere. Accessibility, security and discretion make RRZ one very reliable partner for businesses.

Solution

The personality and values, as well as also the development and history of the business are now interpreted in a modern and new design. It is also clear that aside from data handling and storage, the topic of security is also of highest importance. A new website, different forms and business cards and an image brochure round off the branding and provide deep insight into the Styrian IT-service provider that helps clients feel safe again.

Our Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development, Brand Communication

Credits

Client
Raiffeisen Rechenzentrum GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Kurt Glänzer

Web design
Stefan Unger

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister

Photography
Michael Königshofer

Brand consulting
Kirsten Ives
Sarah Posch

Text
Matthias Alber

Account management
Christina Schachner

more from
RRZ

RRZ – Branding
Maßgeschneiderte IT.

Unsere Welt wird stets digitaler und technologischer. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass die sensiblen Daten gesichert und bestens verwahrt werden. Das Raiffeisen Rechenzentrum garantiert höchste Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit für die Daten ihrer Kunden. moodley wurde die Neupositionierung der Marke anvertraut.

Aufgabenstellung

Bereits seit 40 Jahren sorgt die Tochter der Raffeisen Landesbank Steiermark stets dafür, dass die Bits und Bytes ihrer Kunden in Sicherheit sind und dass der Zugriff auf die Daten ausschließlich für Berechtigte gewährleistet ist – das aber dafür jederzeit und überall. Die stetige Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Diskretion machen das RRZ zu einem zuverlässigen Partner für Unternehmen.

Lösung

Zeitgemäß und in ganz neuem Design werden nun die Persönlichkeit und Werte des RRZ, aber auch die Geschichte und Entwicklung des Unternehmens interpretiert. Dabei ist klar, dass neben der Datenverarbeitung und -speicherung auch das Thema Sicherheit eine zentrale Rolle spielt. Eine neue Website, diverse Drucksorten und eine Image-Broschüre runden das Branding ab und geben zugleich noch tiefere Einblicke in das steirische IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen, bei dem sich die Kunden wieder richtig sicher fühlen können.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning & Brand Strategy, Consumer Understanding & Insights, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Corporate Publishing, Digital Design & Development, Brand Communication

Credits

Kunde
Raiffeisen Rechenzentrum GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer

Webdesign
Stefan Unger

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister

Fotografie
Michael Königshofer

Brand Consulting
Kirsten Ives
Sarah Posch

Text
Matthias Alber

Account Management
Christina Schachner

more from
RRZ