Schullin Digital
Timeless Elegance

If you are looking for a particularly special piece of jewellery then Schullin is the right address. That’s not just something the people of Graz know. Schullin’s reputation is international. And now, thanks to the new online shop, everyone can buy there. Anytime, anywhere.

https://schullin.at/
Task

Schullin has a grand tradition so the step towards e-commerce had to be very carefully thought through. The online shop is in a similar style to the actual store, subtly underlining the timeless elegance of the jewellery on display while conveying a hint of luxury. Yet, however sophisticated a website is in terms of design and content, it must also be simple to use and manage. All existing customers should be able to use the online ordering process, as well as new customers who, because of distance, may only ever purchase online. And because e-commerce is always expected to be fast, the system has been designed to allow customers to manage products and content themselves.

Solution

Treasures deserve special presentation. The jewellery, luxury watches, stories, insights and product information are combined to form a harmonious, exclusive online ensemble that offers both inspiration and orientation - and of course encourages to shop. This was achieved in a clearly arranged website that gives the jewellery the space it needs to make an impression on screen. Copy texts tell the stories behind the products and capture the zeitgeist of contemporary jewellery design, making the world of Schullin personal and authentic. They attest to competence and know-how. Despite the high level of functionality the online shop is clearly arranged. And of course it is responsive, so the watches, rings & co are equally alluring on all devices.

Our Services

E-Commerce Strategy & Solution
Digital Design & Development
Storytelling & Content
Visual Concept & Strategy
Image Photography & Film

Credits

Client
Schullin GmbH

Consulting
Mike Fuisz
Birgit Taucher
Sabrina Dojlidko

Project Management
Birgit Taucher
Sabrina Dojlidko

Digital Director
Birgit Taucher

Digital Design
Alex Muralter

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Dominic Fuss

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Sebastian Krause

Photography & Cinemagraphs
Michael Königshofer
Alex Krischner

sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Schullin Digital
Onlineshop
für zeitlose Eleganz

Wer ein ganz besonderes Schmuckstück sucht, ist bei Schullin genau richtig. Das wissen nicht nur Grazer, der Juwelier ist international bekannt dafür. Und dank des neuen Onlineshops kann jetzt jeder bei ihm einkaufen. Immer und überall.

https://schullin.at/
Aufgabenstellung

Schullin ist ein Haus mit großer Tradition, das den Schritt Richtung E-Commerce nur wohlüberlegt gehen wollte. Angelehnt an den stationären Handel, sollte ein Onlineshop die zeitlose Eleganz der angebotenen Schmuckstücke angemessen unterstreichen und auch den Hauch Luxus transportieren. Gleichzeitig wird von einer, was Design und Inhalt angeht, anspruchsvollen Seite eine einfache Bedienung beziehungsweise ein simples System erwartet. Einerseits um der gesamten Kundschaft das Online-Bestellen zu ermöglichen. Andererseits um neue Kundengruppen zu erschließen, die aufgrund der Entfernung ohnehin vor allem als Online-Kunden bei Schullin kaufen können. Weil E-Commerce natürlich auch immer Geschwindigkeit bedeutet, ist das System so gestaltet, dass der Kunde Produkte und Inhalte jederzeit selbst verwalten kann.

Lösung

Kostbarkeiten verdienen es, besonders präsentiert zu werden. Ganz harmonisch fügen sich Schmuckstücke, Luxusuhren, Stories, Insights und Produktinformationen zu einem exklusiven Online-Ensemble, das zugleich Orientierung und Inspiration bietet und natürlich Shopping forciert. Das wurde mit einer übersichtlichen Seite geschafft, die dem Schmuck den Platz gibt, den er braucht, um zu wirken – auch am Bildschirm. Texte, die die Geschichten hinter den Produkten erzählen und den Zeitgeist des Schmuckdesigns aufgreifen, machen die Welt von Schullin persönlich und greifbar, sie zeugen von Kompetenz und Know-how. Trotz hoher Funktionalität bleibt der Onlineshop übersichtlich. Responsive ist die Seite natürlich auch. Damit Uhren, Ringe und Co. auf allen Devices überzeugen.

Unsere Services

E-Commerce Strategy & Solution
Digital Design & Development
Storytelling & Content
Visual Concept & Strategy
Image Photography & Film

Credits

Kunde
Schullin GmbH

Consulting
Mike Fuisz
Birgit Taucher
Sabrina Dojlidko

Projektmanagement
Birgit Taucher
Sabrina Dojlidko

Digital Director
Birgit Taucher

Digital Design
Alex Muralter

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Dominic Fuss

Text
Sabrina Luttenberger
Sebastian Krause

Fotografie & Cinemagraphs
Michael Königshofer
Alex Krischner