Servus am Marktplatz – Digital
The new native.

Red Bull is not about energy drinks anymore, but about brave athletes and breathtaking photography. With Servus am Marktplatz, the global player has taken up its recipe for success and has given the term “home” a whole new meaning.

http://www.servusmarktplatz.at/
Task

Home does not have to mean old-fashioned comfort, but can be modern and traditional at the same time – as proven by Servus am Marktplatz. moodley brand identity developed an entirely new online shop adapted to the whole “Servus” line. The result: A marketplace that treats customers as nicely as the owner of a corner store and wraps the orders in a way that grandma would have been proud of.

Solution

A love of natural, traditional products and a noticeable passion for extraordinary craftsmanship are made tangible in the new online shop. Texts, pictures and videos illustrate the connection to home and whisk the visitors away to the small factories and kitchens. Lovely illustrations and playful design show the authenticity behind the products. Servus am Marktplatz brilliantly proves that home can look different, but also authentic and great at the same time.

Our Services

User Experience Design, E-Commerce Strategy

Credits

Client
Red Bull Media House

Project management
Red Bull Media House
Judith Pertl
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Project management digital
Red Bull Media House
Christian Plamenig

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Nicole Lugitsch

Brand consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Illustrations
Reinhard Blumenschein (Weinper&Co GmbH Wien)

Text
Rita Stahlberg
Sarah Posch

Project management moodley
Markus Supanitsch

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Web design
Alex Muralter

HTML/CSS implementation
TOTALdeluxe

CMS/shop implementation
commercetools GmbH

more from
Servus am Marktplatz
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Servus am Marktplatz – Digital
Servus Heimat.

Bei Red Bull geht es schon lange nicht mehr nur um Energydrinks, sondern um mutige Sportler und atemberaubende Fotos. Mit „Servus am Marktplatz“ hat der Weltkonzern sein Erfolgsrezept aufgegriffen und den altmodischen Begriff „Heimat“ wieder neu inszeniert.

http://www.servusmarktplatz.at/
Aufgabenstellung

Heimat muss nicht altmodisch, sondern kann gleichzeitig modern und darüber hinaus sogar noch traditionsbewusst sein – das beweist „Servus am Marktplatz“. moodley brand identity entwickelte schließlich einen völlig neuen Onlineshop, ganz im Sinne der „Servus“-Linie. Das Ergebnis: Ein Marktplatz, der seine Kunden genauso freundlich behandelt wie der Dorfgreißler ums Eck und die Bestellungen so liefert, als hätte Oma sie persönlich verpackt.

Lösung

Die Liebe zu natürlichen, traditionellen Produkten und die spürbare Leidenschaft für besondere Handwerkskunst ist im neuen Onlineshop beinahe greifbar. Texte, Bilder und Videos illustrieren die Verbundenheit zur Heimat und entführen die Besucher in die Werkstätten und Küchen. Liebevolle Illustrationen und verspieltes Design transportieren die Authentizität, die hinter den Produkten steht. „Servus am Marktplatz“ beweist gekonnt, dass Heimat auch anders, aber trotzdem authentisch und gut aussehen kann.

Unsere Services

User Experience Design, E-Commerce Strategy

Credits

Kunde
Red Bull Media House

Projectmanagement Red Bull Media House
Judith Pertl
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Projektleitung Digital Red Bull Media House
Christian Plamenig

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Nicole Lugitsch

Brand Consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Illustration
Reinhard Blumenschein (Weinper&Co GmbH
Wien)

Text
Rita Stahlberg
Sarah Posch

Projektmanagement moodley
Markus Supanitsch

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Webdesign
Alex Muralter

HTML/CSS Umsetzung
TOTALdeluxe

CMS/Shop Umsetzung
commercetools GmbH

more from
Servus am Marktplatz
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close