Servus am Marktplatz – Packaging
Packed with love.

Servus am Marktplatz does not only send out orders, but also a new sense of home. With the small gift you get and a personal greeting. moodley brand identity provided Servus am Marktplatz with the suitable packaging – designed with a special attention to detail.

Task

All the products from the product range of Servus am Marktplatz are made with a lot of care and craftsmanship. In fine and loving handiwork, traditions and a new sense of home are combined. With a new packaging made by moodley brand identity, this love for the small details should now be visible at first sight.

Solution

The main packaging materials are not plastic or synthetics, but rather paper, fabric and cardboard and thereby highlight the down-to-earthness of the brand. Illustrations, different hang tags and stickers refined with exclusive tissue paper – high-class content simply deserves high-class packaging. Along with the products, you also get small presents, for example little woven fabric bags and gift cards. After all, there has to be a special something to a present.

Our Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Package Design

Credits

Client
Red Bull Media House

Project management
Red Bull Media House
Judith Pertl
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Project management digital
Red Bull Media House
Christian Plamenig

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler
Nicole Lugitsch

Brand consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Illustrations
Reinhard Blumenschein (Weinper&Co GmbH Wien)

Text
Rita Stahlberg
Sarah Posch

Project management moodley
Markus Supanitsch

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Web design
Alex Muralter

HTML/CSS implementation
TOTALdeluxe

CMS/shop implementation
commercetools GmbH

won awards
more from
Servus am Marktplatz

Servus am Marktplatz – Packaging
Mit Liebe verpackt.

Servus am Markplatz versendet nicht einfach nur Bestellungen, sondern ein neues Heimatgefühl. Dazu gibt’s zusätzlich eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit mit persönlichen Grüßen. moodley brand identity stattet Servus am Marktplatz mit dem passenden Packaging aus – mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Aufgabenstellung

Alle Produkte aus dem Sortiment von Servus am Marktplatz werden mit viel Sorgfalt und handwerklichem Geschick hergestellt. In feinsinniger Handarbeit und mit Leidenschaft werden so Traditionen und neues Heimatgefühl ineinander vereint. Mit einem neuen Packaging Design von moodley sollte diese Liebe zum Detail nun auf den ersten Blick erkennbar sein.

Lösung

Bei den liebevoll gestalteten Verpackungen fiel die Auswahl der Materialien anstatt auf Kunststoff auf Papier, Stoff und Karton – und unterstreicht so die einfache Bodenständigkeit der Marke. Illustrationen, verschiedene Anhänger und Aufkleber, und all das veredelt mit Seidenpapier – hochwertiger Inhalt hat eben auch eine hochwertige Verpackung verdient. Zu den Produkten gibt es zusätzlich kleine Geschenke wie Stoffsäckchen oder Geschenkkarten zum Weiterverwenden. Das gewisse Etwas darf schließlich nicht fehlen.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Content Strategie, Storytelling, Package Design

Credits

Kunde
Red Bull Media House

Projectmanagement Red Bull Media House
Judith Pertl
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Projektleitung Digital Red Bull Media House
Christian Plamenig

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler
Nicole Lugitsch

Brand Consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung)

Illustration
Reinhard Blumenschein (Weinper&Co GmbH
Wien)

Text
Rita Stahlberg
Sarah Posch

Projektmanagement moodley
Markus Supanitsch

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Webdesign
Alex Muralter

HTML/CSS Umsetzung
TOTALdeluxe

CMS/Shop Umsetzung
commercetools GmbH

won awards
more from
Servus am Marktplatz
sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close