Studio Arrc
Home is where the ar(r)t is.

What separates a job from a true calling is passion. Interior Design by Sophie Carr is a declaration of love – for the different facets of inspiration. In the branding process, moodley put the focus on this passionate relationship.

Task

The colorful world of inspiration has strange laws. The collection of things that inspire Sophie Carr is more than just a gathering of different, single interests – it is a definition of her dream: The dream of her own design studio. The first step toward reaching her goals is “Studio Arrc”, a design blog that became the central element of identification within the world of Sophie Carr.

Solution

In the development from logo to website, the design focus is on passion. The refreshing charm and playful curiosity of the born Australian, who now lives in France, are expressed in this space. You experience the different facets of inspiration. A new idea wherever you look, so to say. Because branding is also more than a job – it is a calling.

Our Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Sophie Carr
Interior Designer

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Sabine Kernbichler

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Mario Sommer

Account management
Christina Schachner

Studio Arrc
Home is where the ar(r)t is.

Was den Beruf von der Bestimmung trennt, ist die Leidenschaft. Interior Design von Sophie Carr ist eine Liebeserklärung an den Facettenreichtum der Inspiration – deshalb rückte moodley brand identity beim Branding genau diese Leidenschaft in den Mittelpunkt.

Aufgabenstellung

Die bunte Welt der Inspiration unterliegt seltsamen Gesetzen. Das Sammelsurium der Dinge, die Sophie Carr inspirieren, ist mehr als nur eine Ansammlung von einzelnen Interessen – es ist Summe und Definition eines Traumes: jenem vom eigenen Design-Studio. Der erste Schritt in diese Richtung ist „Studio Arrc“, ein Design-Blog, der durch das Branding von moodley brand identity zum zentralem Identifikationselement in der Welt von Sophie Carr wurde.

Lösung

In der Konzeption – vom Logo bis zu den einzelnen Drucksorten und der Website –steht stets die Leidenschaft im Mittelpunkt. Erfrischender Charme trifft auf ausreichend Platz für neue Ideen, die verspielte Neugierde der gebürtigen Australierin, die heute in Frankreich lebt, wird durch zahlreiche Oasen der Inspiration bedient. In jedem Winkel eine gelungene Idee: Denn auch Branding ist mehr als nur ein Beruf: Es ist Bestimmung.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Sophie Carr
Interior Designer

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Sabine Kernbichler

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Mario Sommer

Account Management
Christina Schachner