Styria Digital – Digital
Speak digital to me.

Business websites should not pose a technical challenge anymore, but should be a place to display possibilities. moodley brand identity created a digital presentation of Styria Digital that invites customers in – and does not lock them out.

Task

It was not so long ago that we accessed the Internet in the most inconvenient and laborious ways. Today, the world of ones and zeroes has become a vital part of our lives – be it on a personal or professional level. Styria Media Holding wants to show how web business works. So moodley developed a web design that simplifies the complex.

Solution

moodley created a website that makes ad placements within the Styria-Portfolio much easier. Clear language and calm colors make the world of ones and zeroes a walk through the possibilities of the web. The focus is not on the technology, but on the potential of the Styria network. After all, there is still a lot of personality to be found behind high-tech applications.

Our Services

Content Strategie, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
Styria Media Group

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction & graphic design
Kurt Glänzer

Director digital & project management
Birgit Taucher

Programming
Mario Sommer

more from
Styria Digital
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Styria Digital – Digital
Speak digital.

Business-Webseiten sollen kein technischen Hindernis mehr darstellen, sondern einem Schaulaufen der Möglichkeiten gleichen. moodley brand identity gestaltete einen digitalen Auftritt, der die Kunden einlädt – und nicht aussperrt.

Aufgabenstellung

Es ist gar nicht so lange her, als wir zum ersten Mal umständlich ins Internet gegangen sind. Inzwischen gehört die Welt aus Einsen und Nullen schon ganz selbstverständlich dazu. Und zwar in allen Branchen. Die Styria Media Holding will zeigen, wie Web-Business richtig funktioniert – moodley entwickelte ein Web-Design, das die Simplizität im Komplexen findet.

Lösung

moodley brand identity erschuf eine Website, die digitale Werbeschaltungen innerhalb des Styria-Portfolios erleichtert. Klare Sprache und ruhige Farben machen jene Welt aus Einsen und Nullen zu einem Spaziergang durch die Möglichkeiten des Web. Im Fokus ist nicht die Technik, sondern das Potenzial des Styria-Netzwerks. Denn auch hinter hochspezialisierten Anwendungen steckt stets Persönlichkeit – und ein Mensch.

Unsere Services

Content Strategie, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
Styria Media Group

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction & Graphic Design
Kurt Glänzer

Director Digital & Projektmanagement
Birgit Taucher

Programmierung
Mario Sommer

more from
Styria Digital
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close