Swisscom – Weihnachten 2014
Merry Swissmas.

Christmas is known to be the most stressful time of the year. The leading Swiss telecommunication company Swisscom took the time to make the Christmas shopping trip for their customers much easier and less stressful – with a skillfully crafted packaging designed by moodley brand identity.

Task

The festivities are often a time of sensory overload. But in a harmonious atmosphere, you quickly forget the holiday stress around you. This is exactly how Swisscom sees it: The Swiss company wanted to give their customers a little bit of contemplation and peace. And with decorative packaging, playful hang tags and beautifully crafted gift cards, the shopping tour is suddenly much more fun.

Solution

Nostalgic patterns make the perfect contrast to cheerful lettering; the color scheme is kept in red and blue – perfectly coordinated with Swisscom’s corporate design. moodley created various goodies and individual gift boxes, three different tags, two tissue paper variations and two gift bags. All the little details have enough space on them for a nice greeting to friends or a lovely message to loved ones. The bonus: the presents can actually be put under the Christmas tree right after you buy them.

Our Services

Package Design, Brand Communication, Branded Spaces

Credits

Client
Swisscom Schweiz AG (Alexandra Divoky Miriam Jergen)

Brand consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung Klagenfurt)

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Nicole Lugitsch

Graphic design
Nicole Lugitsch
Stefan Unger

Account management
Markus Supanitsch

more from
Swisscom

Swisscom – Weihnachten 2014
Merry Swissmas.

Weihnachten ist bekanntlich die stressigste Zeit des Jahres. Das führende Schweizer Telekommunikationsunternehmen Swisscom nutzte diese und erleichterte seinen Kunden mit kunstvollen Verpackungen den oft so gefürchteten Weihnachtseinkauf – moodley war das kleine Christkind, das das Design dazu beitrug.

Aufgabenstellung

Reizüberflutung hat zu Weihnachten Hochsaison. Doch wenn die Atmosphäre stimmt, vergisst man schnell den Weihnachsstress um sich herum. Genau so sieht Swisscom das auch. Das Schweizer Unternehmen wollte seinen Kunden etwas Besinnlichkeit in die stressige Weihnachtszeit bringen: Mit schmucken Verpackungen, verspielten Anhängern und liebevoll gestalteten Geschenkkarten kauft sich’s doch gleich leichter ein.

Lösung

Nostalgische Muster schaffen den perfekten Kontrast zu verpielten Letterings; die Farbwelt ist in Rot und Blau gehalten – passend zum Corporate Design von Swisscom und zum anstehenden Weihnachtsfest. moodley hat neben diversen Goodies und individuellen Geschenkboxen drei verschiedene Anhänger, zwei Seidenpapiervariationen und zwei verschiedene Geschenksackerl entworfen – und auf den liebevoll verzierten Karten und Anhängern ist zusätzlich genügend Platz für eine herzliche Botschaft an die Liebsten. Der Bonus: Eigentlich kann man das Packerl direkt vom Swisscom-Shop unter den Christbaum stellen.

Unsere Services

Package Design, Brand Communication, Branded Spaces

Credits

Kunde
Swisscom Schweiz AG (Alexandra Divoky Miriam Jergen)

Brand Consulting
Caro Frank (Caro Frank Markenberatung Klagenfurt)

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Nicole Lugitsch

Graphic Design
Nicole Lugitsch
Stefan Unger

Account Management
Markus Supanitsch

more from
Swisscom