Telegraf 7
The Business Class of Architecture.

The magnificent facade in Mariahilf, Vienna’s 6th district, has remained intact to this day. The interior has changed a little, though. What will always last is the demand for exclusivity. At TELEGRAF 7, modern design meets historical architecture. moodley brand identity made sure the brand look appropriately reflected this.

Task

Architect Eugen Fassbender designed the building as a link between representative architecture and functionality. It functioned as the telephone switchboard for the Austro-Hungarian monarchy from 1899. Today, TELEGRAF 7 is an ideally located hotspot for the communication sector in mid Vienna. The special reinterpretation of the architecture in this central location was the basis for a communication strategy targeted at established businesses as future tenants.

Solution

Following the leitmotif “business class reloaded”, moodley brand identity created a branding that perfectly expresses the exclusive feeling of the property. Aside from an informative brochure and other marketing measures such as fact sheets and a ground plan for the building, an accompanying website and various print ads in lifestyle and specialist media have also been created.

Our Services

Naming, Branded Addresses, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Client
JP Immobilien

Creative/art direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic design
Zachary Kutz
Corina Breban

Text
Andreas Kump

Photography
Julian Mullan

Director digital
Birgit Taucher

Project management
Olivia Forstmayr

Programming
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister

Telegraf 7
Die Business Class der Architektur.

Die prunkvolle Fassade in Wien Mariahilf hat der Geschichte bis heute standgehalten – das Interior hat sich jedoch etwas verändert. Was dabei immer blieb: Der Anspruch auf Exklusivität. Im TELEGRAF 7 trifft modernes Design auf historische Architektur – moodley brand identity sorgte für die zeitgemäße Inszenierung.

Aufgabenstellung

Architekt Eugen Fassbender entwarf die Telefonzentrale der k. u. k. Post- und Telegrafendirektion im Jahr 1899 als einzigartige Verbindung aus repräsentativer Architektur und Funktionalität – heute ist TELEGRAF 7 ein ideal gelegener Hot Spot für das kommunikative Arbeiten mitten in Wien. Die besondere architektonische Neuinszenierung in zentraler Lage war die Basis für eine Kommunikationsstrategie, die sich an etablierte Unternehmen als zukünftige Mieter im TELEGRAF 7 richtet.

Lösung

Dem Motto „business class reloaded“ folgend erarbeitete moodley brand identity ein Branding, das die Exklusivität der Immobilie nun nach außen tragen soll. Neben einer informativen Imagebroschüre und weiteren Vermarktungsunterlagen wie Fact Sheets und Grundrisszeichnungen wurden dabei auch die begleitende Website und diverse Printanzeigen in Lifestyle- und Fachmedien entsprechend inszeniert.

Unsere Services

Naming, Branded Addresses, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Digital Design & Development

Credits

Kunde
JP Immobilien

Creative/Art Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Graphic Design
Zachary Kutz
Corina Breban

Text
Andreas Kump

Fotografie
Julian Mullan

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Projektmanagement
Olivia Forstmayr

Programmierung
Thomas Allmer
Clemens Sagmeister