Toni’s Eierlikor
With love, Toni’s.

Sometimes you need to update your product range. And because Toni’s eggs are the best eggs under the sun, why not make them into the best egg liqueur under the sun? While Toni was working meticulously on the recipe, moodley took care of the packaging.

Task

For 25 years, the chickens at Toni’s farm have lived their lives in freedom. Now Toni’s also offers a delicious egg liqueur: made with original Stroh Inländer rum, real fair-trade vanilla, a whole lot of love and experience and, of course, with Toni’s free-range eggs.

Solution

In order to protect the fine taste of the liqueur, it is filled into elegant glass bottles with a clip-lock and is packed into a stable, beautifully illustrated box. moodley brand identity has created an especially delicious packaging design – but this time, only for grown-ups.

Our Services

Package Design, Material Research, Brand Communication

Credits

Client
Toni’s Handels GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Natascha Triebl

Graphic design
Natascha Triebl
Sabine Kernbichler

Project management
Christina Schachner
Johanna Tauschmann

Photography
Marion Luttenberger

more from
Toni’s
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Toni’s Eierlikor
Mit Liebe, Toni’s.

Bei Toni Hubmann ist längst nicht alles Friede, Freude und Eierkuchen. Denn aus den besten Eiern unter der Sonne lässt sich auch ein wunderbarer Eierlikör machen. Während Toni an der Rezeptur getüftelt hat, hat moodley brand identity sich um das Packaging gekümmert.

Aufgabenstellung

Seit über 25 Jahren genießen die Hühner bei Toni’s ihr Leben in Freiheit. Eine Frage der Haltung – und des guten Geschmacks. Dafür geht der Visionär Toni Hubmann immer neue Wege. Schön, dass es jetzt auch Toni’s feinen Eierlikör gibt: zubereitet mit original Stroh Inländer Rum, echter Fairtrade-Vanille, viel Liebe, Erfahrung und natürlich guten Toni’s Freilandeiern.

Lösung

Damit der feine Geschmack noch besser geschützt ist, wird er in formschöne Glasflaschen mit Bügelverschluss abgefüllt und von einer stabilen, liebevoll illustrierten Schachtel umhüllt. moodley brand identity hat mit diesem Packaging-Auftrag einen ganz besonderen Gaumen- und Augenschmaus kreiert. Dieses Mal aber nur für Erwachsene.

Unsere Services

Package Design, Material Research, Brand Communication

Credits

Kunde
Toni’s Handels GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl

Graphic Design
Natascha Triebl
Sabine Kernbichler

Projektmanagement
Christina Schachner
Johanna Tauschmann

Fotografie
Marion Luttenberger

more from
Toni’s