Toni’s Schafmilch & Ziegenmilch Joghurt
Expect the unexpected.

Getting along with chickens does not guarantee that you also get along with sheep and goats. But that is not at all the case with free-range pioneer Toni Hubmann. The skeptics should go ahead and try his sheep or goat milk yogurt and admire the lovely new packaging. Made by moodley, by the way.

Task

Few people know that at Toni’s farm, you not only find the happiest chickens, but also a flock of sheep and a herd of goats who are also pretty cheerful. They are responsible for the delicious sheep and goat’s milk yogurt: genetically unmodified and in three delicious flavors – for all those who are looking for a special taste or do not take cow milk that well.

Solution

moodley brand identity took care of the redesign and created a 100% recyclable packaging that perfectly aligns with the rest of the Toni product range. Typography, illustrations and colors have a high recognition value. Plus: The topics health, nature and animal welfare are presented in an enjoyable way – just as you would expect from Toni’s.

Our Services

Brand Communication, Package Design

Credits

Client
Toni’s Handels GmbH

Creative direction
Mike Fuisz

Art direction
Natascha Triebl

Project management
Johanna Tauschmann

Photography & image processing
Croce&Wir

more from
Toni’s
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Toni’s Schafmilch & Ziegenmilch Joghurt
Tierisch unterhaltsam, umwerfend lecker.

Wer mit Hühnern umgehen kann, muss sich nicht zwangsweise auch gut mit Schafen und Ziegen verstehen. Bei Freilandeier-Pionier Toni Hubmann ist das aber sicher der Fall. Wer skeptisch ist, probiert einfach mal sein Schafs- oder Ziegenmilchjoghurt – und staunt über die liebevoll gestalteten Verpackungen von moodley brand identity.

Aufgabenstellung

Was nur wenige wissen: Stattet man Toni Hubmann einen Besuch ab, so wird man nicht nur von glücklichen Hühnern willkommen geheißen. Denn auch Schafe und Ziegen genießen bei Toni’s ihr Leben unter freiem Himmel. Und sorgen für pipifeines Schaf- und Ziegenmilchjoghurt. Natürlich gentechnikfrei. Für alle, die Kuhmilch nicht so gut vertragen oder einfach mal Neus ausprobieren wollen, bieten Toni’s Schaf- und Ziegenmilchjoghurts also eine willkommene Abwechslung.

Lösung

moodley brand identity kreierte die Verpackungen des Schafmilch- und Ziegenmilchjoghurts – hergestellt aus zu 100 % recycelbaren Materialien und in perfekter Harmonie mit der beliebten Toni’s-Welt. Typographie, Illustrationen und Farbe der Verpackungen haben einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert und die Themen Gesundheit, Natur und Tierschutz werden – wie man es von Toni’s kennt – tierisch unterhaltsam verpackt.

Unsere Services

Brand Communication, Package Design

Credits

Kunde
Toni’s Handels GmbH

Creative Direction
Mike Fuisz

Art Direction
Natascha Triebl

Projektmanagement
Johanna Tauschmann

Fotografie und Bildbearbeitung
Croce&Wir

more from
Toni’s