Trumer Website
Forward-looking beer culture.

At the centre of Salzburg’s private brewery Trumer you will find a declaration of love. Directed to its most important brewing product, the Trumer Pils. And to a brewing culture that keeps looking forward. You have always felt it in the brewery – now you can feel it digitally as well.

https://www.trumer.at
Task

Best beer specialities have been brewed since 1601 in the Trumer Privatbrauerei in Salzburg’s Obertrum am See. The taste is – thanks to the unique, patented art of brewing – excellent and the regional brewery has a name as Pils producer at the international market. After redesigning the corporate design it was time to update the website as well.

Solution

It’s not only the beer, but the whole world around beer that gets its place at the new website. This is why we put the employees at the centre of it all – it is also them who shape the brand’s success story. Generous orchestration of pictures and airy edited content provide an insight to the private brewery from Obertrum, explain the forward-looking beer culture and make one thirsty for the excellent beer specialities. That you can order home, if you want to, thanks to the integrated online shop.

Our Services

Corporate Design
Brand Communication
E-Commerce Strategy & Solution
Digital Design & Development
Storytelling & Content
Visual Concept & Strategy
Photography

Credits

Trumer Privatbrauerei

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Concept
Birgit Taucher

Screen Design
Phil Samhaber

Photography
Michael Königshofer

Text
Matthias Alber
Trumer Privatbrauerei

Web Programming
Caihui yang
Dominic Fuss

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Project Management
Michael Sammer

Portfolio Photography
Aaron Jiang

more from
Weitzer Hotels BetriebsgesmbH
Meissl & Schadn
sign up for our
newsletter
Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Trumer Website
Zukunftsweisende Bierkultur.

Im Mittelpunkt der Kommunikation der salzburgerischen Privatbrauerei Trumer steht eine Liebeserklärung. Gerichtet an ihr wichtigstes Brauerzeugnis, das Trumer Pils. Und an eine Braukultur, die vorwärts blickt. In den Brauhallen spürt man diese schon seit eh und je – nun zog auch der digitale Raum nach.

https://www.trumer.at
Aufgabenstellung

In der Trumer Privatbrauerei im salzburgerischen Obertrum am See braut man seit 1601 beste Bierspezialitäten. Der Geschmack ist dank der einzigartigen, patentierten Brauweise seit vielen Jahren konstant ausgezeichnet, die regional verwurzelte Brauerei mittlerweile international renommiert als Pils-Produzent. Nach Überarbeitung des gesamten Corporate Designs sollte sich nun auch die Website zeitgemäß präsentieren.

Lösung

Nicht nur dem Bier selbst, sondern der ganzen Welt drumherum, wird auf der neuen Website der Trumer Privatbrauerei ausreichend Platz gewidmet – so stehen auch alle Mitarbeiter im Fokus, da sie die Erfolgsgeschichte der Marke wesentlich mitgestalten. Großzügige Bildinszenierungen und luftig aufbereiteter Content bieten Einblick in die Privatbrauerei aus Obertrum, erklären ihre zukunftsweisende Bierkultur und machen Durst auf die ausgezeichneten Brauspezialitäten – die man dank des integrierten Onlineshops auch gleich nach Hause bestellen kann.

Unsere Services

Corporate Design
Brand Communication
E-Commerce Strategy & Solution
Digital Design & Development
Storytelling & Content
Visual Concept & Strategy
Photography

Credits

Trumer Privatbrauerei

Creative Direction
Gerd Schicketanz

Konzeption
Birgit Taucher

Screendesign
Phil Samhaber

Fotographie
Michael Königshofer

Text
Matthias Alber
Trumer Privatbrauerei

Programmierung
Caihui yang
Dominic Fuss

Director Digital
Birgit Taucher

Projektmanagement
Michael Sammer

Portfolio Fotografie
Aaron Jiang

more from
Weitzer Hotels BetriebsgesmbH
Meissl & Schadn
sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close