Verdarium – Branding
A love of beauty.

Nora Stalzer and Clemens Lutz had a dream. And they made it come to life with Verdarium. The two landscape designers have created a place where their preference for high-quality materials meets their love of sophisticated shapes. moodley has created a branding for this special place of aesthetic desire.

http://www.verdarium.at/
Task

Verdarium gives their visitors the possibility to feel the connection between landscape architecture and nature: 3000 square meters are the perfect showroom for furniture of identity and character that is also 100% weather resistant. moodley created a brand presence that unifies theoretical knowledge and practice.

Solution

Actually conceptualized as a trial garden, Verdarium now acts as a playground of new ideas and aesthetic outdoor furniture. moodley created a corporate identity for the brand – with a fine, straight look where the playful but reserved visuals have been combined with delicate typography.

Our Services

Brand Positioning, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication

Credits

Client
Nora Stalzer
Clemens Lutz

Strategic consulting
Halla Mixa
Albert Handler

Creative & art direction
Albert Handler

Graphic design
Anouk Rehorek

Print
Alanova Druck

won awards

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /usr/www/users/moodles/Content/themes/Default/single-idsheet.php on line 20
more from
Verdarium

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/moodles/Content/themes/Default/single-idsheet.php on line 32
sign up for our
newsletter
Vielen Dank für die Anmeldung!
close

Verdarium – Branding
Die Liebe für das Schöne
Raum für Gärten

Nora Stalzer und Clemens Lutz hatten einen Traum. Mit Verdarium haben sie ihn sich erfüllt. Die beiden Gartenarchitekten vom Planungsbüro „stalzer lutz gärten“ haben einen Ort geschaffen, der ihre Vorliebe für hochwertige Materialien und anspruchsvolle Formen wiedergibt und in sich vereint. moodley hat für diesen Ort der Sehnsucht das passende Branding entwickelt.

http://www.verdarium.at/
Aufgabenstellung

Das Verdarium macht seinen Besuchern Gartenarchitektur im Einklang mit Raum und Natur erlebbar: Auf rund 3000 m² werden Möbel gezeigt, die in Identität und Charakter zu Gärten und Landschaften passen. Und zudem zu 100% wetterbeständig sind. Gefragt war ein Markenauftritt, der die Verbindung aus theoretischem Wissen und praktischer Anwendung verdeutlicht.

Lösung

Ursprünglich war das Verdarium als Versuchsgarten gedacht, als Spielwiese neuer Ideen und ästhetischer Gartenmöbel. moodley schuf der Positionierung folgend eine Corporate Identity mit einem sehr feinen, klaren Look. Die verspielte Bildwelt wurde zurückhaltend inszeniert und mit einer zarten handschriftlichen Typografie kombiniert.

Unsere Services

Brand Positioning, Corporate Design, Roll Out & Implementation, Brand Communication

Credits

Kunde
Nora Stalzer
Clemens Lutz

Strategische Beratung
Halla Mixa
Albert Handler

Creative & Art Direction
Albert Handler

Graphic Design
Anouk Rehorek

Druck
Alanova Druck

won awards
more from
Verdarium

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/moodles/Content/themes/Default/single-idsheet.php on line 32