Restaging of hemp products

CBDNOL

For the vitality of body and mind. For well-being, balance and vigour. For you and how you feel. This is what the CBDNOL brand stands for with its name, its precious CBD and hemp products and its new corporate design.

Services

Brand Strategy
Brand Identity
Brand Communication
Photography
Roll Out & Implementation
Package Design
Imagevideo

Team

Kirsten Ives
Johanna Wohlrab
Nora Obergschwandner
Volkmar Weiss
Johanna Jaksch
Helena Brosch
Max Karall
Valerie Zehethofer
Helena Luczynski
Michael Dürr
Michael Königshofer
Michaela Kienleitner
Denise Dorn

Be it joy, sadness, well-being or pain – how we feel is often not caused by ourselves but can always be brokered with ourselves. Whatever our emotional state, CBDNOL has a versatile, first-class product range and the effects of the hemp plant to the side. Preventive, supportive or treating. Holistic and natural.

Sustainability and highest organic quality, reliability and professionalism are the principles of the Linz-based company, which produces in Austria and does so partly by hand. The high-quality cosmetics, the finest oils, hand-picked pollen and organic hemp-based foods from their own production are not quickly produced lifestyle products. With the power of one of the oldest crop plants in the world, they really help people. A new, down-to-earth and emotional brand identity should now uphold these maxims and convey them with great sensitivity.

The brand's roots are in nature. One of mankind’s oldest cultivated plants is their business and success model. That is why the hemp leaf remained at the center of the design concept – but now in a progressively abstracted form, as a strong signet with recognition effect and in keeping with a modern zeitgeist.

The CBDNOL logotype was set in two lines to make the core element CBD easier to recognize. An additional logo was also developed for the hand-picked pollen.

The claim “For the way you feel.” conveys a lot of emotion and a lot of respect. It unites the thinking and doing of the brand and the very personal benefits of the products for the customer. Feelings are the motive of the claim, but also the brand's imagery, its visualization. It shows real life, real people and their real emotions.

The packaging design seamlessly continues the stripped-down elegance. Black characterizes a packaging that clearly stands out from the more colourful competition. A bronze finish is used for the premium line. Matching the nature-inspired products of CBDNOL, the paper and cardboard elements of the packaging are made from sustainable hemp paper. Piece by piece a soulful and stringent new brand identity came together. A corporate identity for the eye, for the heart and for you and how you feel.

cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_lachende_frau
cbdnol_moodley_branding_produktübersicht
cbdnol_moodley_branding_hand_mit_hautöl_packung
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_frau_mit_hanfblättern
cbdnol_moodley_branding_plakate
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_frau_in_natur
cbdnol_moodley_branding_visitenkarte_flyer_plakat
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junger_mann_mit_hanfblättern_in_natur

more work

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
privacy settings

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve our services. I agree and may revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future. See also our Privacy Policy and Imprint.

Restaging of hemp products

CBDNOL

Für Vitalität von Körper und Geist. Für Wohlbefinden, Ausgeglichenheit und Elan. Für dich und wie du dich fühlst. Dafür steht die Marke CBDNOL mit ihrem Namen, ihren wertvollen CBD- und Hanfprodukten und ihrem neuen Corporate Design.

Services

Brand Strategy
Brand Identity
Brand Communication
Photography
Roll Out & Implementation
Package Design
Imagevideo

Team

Kirsten Ives
Johanna Wohlrab
Nora Obergschwandner
Volkmar Weiss
Johanna Jaksch
Helena Brosch
Max Karall
Valerie Zehethofer
Helena Luczynski
Michael Dürr
Michael Königshofer
Michaela Kienleitner
Denise Dorn

Sei es Freude, Trauer, Wohlbefinden oder Schmerz – wie es uns geht, ist oft nicht selbstgemacht, aber immer mit sich selbst auszumachen. In welcher Gefühlslage man sich aber auch befinden mag, CBDNOL steht mit einer vielseitigen, erstklassigen Produktrange und der wertvollen Wirkung der Hanfpflanze zur Seite. Vorbeugend, unterstützend oder helfend. Ganzheitlich und auf natürliche Art und Weise.

Nachhaltigkeit und höchste Bio-Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität sind die Prinzipien des in Österreich und zum Teil per Hand produzierenden Unternehmens aus Linz. Die hochwertige Kosmetik, feinsten Öle, handgepflückten Pollen und Bio-Hanfnahrungsmittel aus eigener Produktion sind keine rasch produzierten Lifestyle-Produkte. Mit der Kraft einer der ältesten Kulturpflanzen der Welt, helfen sie Menschen wirklich weiter. Ein neuer, bodenständiger und emotionaler Markenauftritt soll diese Maximen nun hochhalten und mit viel Feingefühl transportieren.

Die Wurzeln der Marke liegen in der Natur. Eine der ältesten Kulturpflanzen der Menschheit ist ihr Geschäfts- und Erfolgsmodell. Deshalb blieb das Hanfblatt auch im Zentrum des Gestaltungskonzeptes – nun aber in progressiv abstrahierter Form, als starkes Signet mit Zeitgeist und Wiedererkennungseffekt.

Die CBDNOL-Logotype wurde zweizeilig gesetzt um das Kernelement CBD leichter erkennbar zu machen. Für die handgepflückten Pollen wurde außerdem ein zusätzliches Signet entwickelt.

Mit „For the way you feel.“ wurde ein Claim kreiert, der mit viel Emotion und viel Achtung das Denken und Tun der Marke und den ganz persönlichen Nutzen der Produkte für Kund*innen vereint. Gefühle sind demnach das Motiv des Claims. Und die Bildwelt der Marke dessen Visualisierung. Sie zeigt das echte Leben, echte Menschen und ihre echten Emotionen.

Das Verpackungsdesign setzt die reduzierte Eleganz nahtlos fort: Schwarz prägt ein Packaging, dass sich deutlich von der farbenfroheren Konkurrenz abhebt. Für die Premium-Linie kommt zudem eine Bronze-Veredelung zum Einsatz. Passend zu den naturinspirierten Produkten von CBDNOL bestehen die Papier-und Kartonelemente des Packagings aus nachhaltigem Hanfpapier. Stück für Stück fügte sich so ein gefühlvoller und stringenter neuer Markenauftritt zusammen. Eine Corporate Identity fürs Auge, fürs Herz, für dich und wie du dich fühlst.

cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_lachende_frau
cbdnol_moodley_branding_produktübersicht
cbdnol_moodley_branding_hand_mit_hautöl_packung
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_frau_mit_hanfblättern
cbdnol_moodley_branding_plakate
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junge_frau_in_natur
cbdnol_moodley_branding_visitenkarte_flyer_plakat
cbdnol_moodley_branding_junger_mann_mit_hanfblättern_in_natur

more work

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
privacy settings

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve our services. I agree and may revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future. See also our Privacy Policy and Imprint.