Rethinking the wheel

Vagabund Moto

At Vagabund Moto, it's no longer just two-wheeler dreams that become true. But so many other things as well. Paul Brauchart and Philipp Rabl turned their noble motorbike workshop into a design studio that moves - thanks to moodley now also with a new online appearance.

Awards

Green Panther
Austriacus

Services

Website Konzept
UX / UI Design
Entwicklung
Copywriting

Team

Lukas Guschlbauer
Ana-Maria Achim
Stefan Göllner
Stefan Leitner
Julian Pircher
Florian Lierzer
Michael Wipfler
Max Mauthner
Manuel Schaffernak
Moritz Lechner
oblique-films
Gerfried Guggi
fruitmedia

What began as an ambitious workshop for motorbikes has gradually developed into a design studio with a global vision for international customers. Vagabund Moto remains true to its roots, of course, but with the repositioning the focus is not only on motorbikes but on everything that moves us humans. Designing mobility - from cars to e-bikes to artwork, Vagabund Moto implements the wishes of its international customers with consistently high quality and, of course, by hand. All of this should therefore be reflected on the new website.

It was clear from the start that the design had to be the top priority in the implementation of the new online presence. After all, a feeling is to be digitally translated here, in which the perfection of the projects is reflected. Many animations and the attention to detail as a reference to Vagabund's work provide surprises and additionally round off the user experience. The studio as a completely new category creates space for artistic projects. Here, everything revolves around the spirit that is inseparably linked to Vagabund Moto.

vagabund_moodley_website_auto_motorrad_zwei_männer
vagabund_moodley_website_motorrad_seitlich
vagabund_moodley_website_zwei_autos
https://dev-moodley-com.imgix.net/work/2210_vagabund_mobile_screens.jpg
vagabund_moodley_website_motorrad_komponenten
https://dev-moodley-com.imgix.net/projects/vagabund/vagabund-website-7.png

more work

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
privacy settings

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve our services. I agree and may revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future. See also our Privacy Policy and Imprint.

Rethinking the wheel

Vagabund Moto

Ursprünglich für die Umsetzung wahrer Motorrad-Träume verantwortlich, ist Vagabund Moto mittlerweile ein Design Studio, das sich der wahren Kreativität und nicht bloß dem einzelnen Produkt verschrieben hat. Hier steht die Funktion über der bloßen Optik und trotzdem – oder gerade deshalb – ist der Klick durch das Portfolio von Vagabund ein solches Vergnügen.

Awards

Green Panther
Austriacus

Services

Website Konzept
UX / UI Design
Entwicklung
Copywriting

Team

Lukas Guschlbauer
Ana-Maria Achim
Stefan Göllner
Stefan Leitner
Julian Pircher
Florian Lierzer
Michael Wipfler
Max Mauthner
Manuel Schaffernak
Moritz Lechner
oblique-films
Gerfried Guggi
fruitmedia

Was als ambitionierte Bastelwerkstatt für Motorräder begann, entwickelte sich Stück für Stück zu einem Design Studio mit einer globalen Vision für internationale Kund*innen. Vagabund bleibt seinen Wurzeln dabei natürlich treu, der Fokus liegt mit der Neupositionierung jedoch nicht nur auf Motorcycles sondern auf allem, was uns Menschen bewegt. Designing mobility – von Autos über E-Bikes bis zum Artwork setzt Vagabund die Wünsche seiner internationalen Kund*innen mit durchgängig hoher Qualität und natürlich in Handarbeit um. All das sollte sich also auf der neuen Website widerspiegeln.

Dass bei der Umsetzung des neuen Online-Auftritts das Design an erster Stelle stehen muss, war von Anfang an klar. Immerhin soll hier ein Gefühl digital übersetzt werden, in dem sich die Perfektion der Projekte wiederfindet. Viele Animationen und die Liebe zum Detail als Referenz auf die Arbeit von Vagabund sorgen für Überraschungen und runden die User Experience zusätzlich ab. Das Atelier als gänzlich neue Kategorie schafft Platz für künstlerische Projekte. Hier dreht sich alles um den Spirit, der untrennbar mit Vagabund verknüpft ist.

vagabund_moodley_website_auto_motorrad_zwei_männer
vagabund_moodley_website_motorrad_seitlich
vagabund_moodley_website_zwei_autos
https://dev-moodley-com.imgix.net/work/2210_vagabund_mobile_screens.jpg
vagabund_moodley_website_motorrad_komponenten
https://dev-moodley-com.imgix.net/projects/vagabund/vagabund-website-7.png

more work

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
privacy settings

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve our services. I agree and may revoke or change my consent at any time with effect for the future. See also our Privacy Policy and Imprint.