Branding the future

designing growth
transforming business

who we are

moodley brand identity
We help our clients to become
more attractive and visible for
their clients, their employees,
their partners and their investors.

more from us
Strategic Design

More impact
More vitality
More value
More business

who we are
who we are

We combine design with
business models and business
models with technology.

who we are
the 3 step moodley way

1. consumer understanding
2. consumer understanding
3. consumer understanding

won awards
Our competences
Consumer Understanding & Insights.

We determine the motifs, feelings and behavioral patterns that make and shape a target group. Thereby, we get a better understanding of our clients and our clients get a better understanding why people make certain choices, buy something or decide for a certain product.

By identifying the crucial factors behind the behavior of the target group and their demands for the brand, we learn how brands and business models can be connected with the people in a carefully targeted and emotional way.

these include
International Research
Deep Insight Interviews
Listening, Talking, Observation
Customer Journey & Roadmap
Use Cases
Strategy.

Brands are living property. This is why we develop creative fundaments for the future and clearly define the task, role and identity of a brand by extensive strategic consulting. The brand has room to grow and to position itself on the market and within the minds of the customers. Together with our clients, we create identification, differentiation, customer loyalty and added value that will sustain the social and ideological changes ahead.

As life has shown us: Looks determine who you choose. But the character determines who you’ll stay with.

these include
Business Model
Brand Positioning & Brand Architecture
Experience Strategy
Innovation Drivers
Employer Branding
Brand Management
Naming
Brand Identity & Experience.

We create extraordinary, all-around experiences that bring people and brands together in meaningful ways. This is only possible with careful creation and integration of products, services, behaviors, communication patterns and surroundings.

As moodley brand identity, we ensure our clients make relevant values come to life. Far beyond the sole appearance and the instant moment.

these include
Corporate Identity
Corporate Design
Brand Communication
Digital Branding & Management
Retail & Environments
Consumer Branding & Packaging
Service Design
Brand Guidelines
Brand Books
Roll Out & Implementation
Digital Design & Development.

We develop modern digital worlds that invite consumers to explore and trigger their emotions. This is why we combine strategy, content and technology to a holistic view of a brand.

The interdisciplinary team of moodley brand identity creates state-of-the-art digital identities, platforms and e-commerce-solutions that logically connect and allow the customers to dive into the world of a brand in the easiest way possible. We believe that good design should solve problems. So that a brand will stand for something in the digital world as well as in its own right.

these include
Digital Strategy
Use Cases
Wireframing
Usability-Tests
User Interface Design
User Experience Design
Interaction Design
Web Development
E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions
App Design
Motion Design
Interactive Animations
Social Media & Branded Content Strategy
Roll Out & Implementation
A/B-Testing
Branded Spaces & Retail Design.

The more the digitalization of the world progresses, the more important a three-dimensional image of a brand identity becomes. Architecture and Interior Design are important parts of brand communication and serve as a touch point for all the senses.

We accompany our clients on their transformational journey of their corporate identity into three-dimensional brand worlds.

these include
Aesthetical Positioning
Mood Boarding
Materiality, Interior Design, Structure
Executive Support
Communication between Architects and Craftspeople
Branded Addresses.

An address is more than a house, a hotel or an office complex. People and businesses alike are looking for space that represents values and has meaning.

We transform addresses into brands because we want to evoke images, emotions and associations in those who enter. The attitude communicated joins with their own imagination – together they tell a story and provide an outlook to the future.

these include
Aesthetical Positioning
Corporate Design
Brand Communication
Service Design
Mood Boarding
Web Design & Development
Photography
Motion Design
3-D Animations
Opinion Leader Communications
Package Design.

Packaging is a living cover. It represents the soul of a brand and stands for the direct, graspable relationship between brand and consumer. We see packaging not only as a creative and effective coat. But as a chance for people to experience the heart of a brand – because this is the only way to impart values, from food trade to e-commerce.

This is why we design packaging that captures and intensifies the spirit of a brand in order to establish a connection between customer and brand – between desire and satisfaction.

these include
Consumer Insights
Material Research
Technology
Design
Prototyping
Testing
Corporate Publishing.

Offline, online, mobile: corporate communications are omnipresent nowadays – but also redundant to some degree. This is why we create media that emotionalize through excellent design.

We call on a diverse network that opens up new approaches and views on relevant topics. Our responsibilities extend to conceptualization and production of magazines and include discrete publications as well as the ones that form part of a brand strategy.

these include
Storytelling and Content Strategy
Customer Magazines
Employee Magazines
Annual Reporting
Digital Publishing
Books
Blogs
Social Media Content Feeds
Photography & Film.

Visuals convey what words can only emphasize: emotions. This is why we connect brands with cinematographic aesthetics and communication with a sophisticated look. Together with our clients, we create worlds of imagery far removed from visual effect snatching that not only make the message and soul of brands, products or services visible, but also make them come alive.

We use an extensive network allowing us to find unique views that focus on our clients and their needs.

these include
Visual Conception & Strategy
Portraits
Product Photography
Image Video
Editing
Motion Design
Video Effects
Post Production
Brand Future & Game Changing Scenarios.

Markets are constantly on the move. Knowing the game or adapting quickly will get you nowhere. But changing the rules will.

Change, whether personal or not, does not happen overnight. This is why we jointly and objectively develop vision corridors with the management team, enabling us to react to new developments and trends quickly and soon enough.

Societies, markets, target groups and technology are not regularities anymore, they are manifestations of constant change. We visualize this process and aesthetize future scenarios for our clients. So that tomorrow’s visions are shaped today and change can be felt, touched and tested.

In actual design pilot experiments, we connect new customer segments, markets and channels with new interfaces, apps, innovative digital experiences or the development of entirely new goods or services. In doing so, we can meet future challenges earlier and derive the strategic and visual consequences of different approaches.

At moodley brand identity, an interdisciplinary team of strategists, designers and digital experts works together with external specialists on extraordinary solutions of visionary character. Because visions result in innovation – and this in turn results in our clients’ advantage over their competitors.

these include
Innovation Workshop
Vision Corridors and Vision Scenarios
Design Prototyping
Environmental Design
Interactive Design
User Interfaces
Challenging Business Model
Opinion Leader Testing

Branding the future

designing growth
transforming business

who we are

moodley brand identity
Wir helfen unseren Kunden,
nicht einer aus vielen zu
sein – sondern der Eine.

more from us
Strategisches Design

Mehr Bedeutung
Mehr Vitalität
Mehr Wert
Mehr Geschäft

who we are
who we are

Wir verbinden Design mit
Business­modellen und Business-
modelle mit Technologie.

who we are
the 3 step moodley way

1. consumer understanding
2. consumer understanding
3. consumer understanding

won awards
Unsere Kompetenzen
Consumer Understanding & Insights.

Wir ergründen die Motive, Gefühle und Verhaltensmuster, die eine Zielgruppe ausmachen und prägen. Damit wir unsere Kunden besser verstehen und unsere Kunden wiederum besser verstehen, weshalb Menschen eine Wahl treffen, etwas kaufen oder sich für ein Produkt entscheiden.

Indem wir die treibenden Faktoren hinter dem Verlangen einer Zielgruppe und deren Anforderungen an eine Marke identifizieren, erhalten wir Einblicke, die uns Marken und Geschäftsmodelle zielgenau und emotional mit dem Menschen verbinden lassen.

these include
International Research
Deep Insight Interviews
Listening, Talking, Observation
Customer Journey & Roadmap
Use Cases
Strategy.

Marken sind lebendiges Eigentum. Deshalb bauen wir kreative Fundamente für die Zukunft, indem wir durch umfassende strategische Beratung Aufgabe, Rolle und Identität einer Marke klar definieren. So geben wir ihr Raum, um zu wachsen und sich am Markt und in den Köpfen der Kunden zu positionieren. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden schaffen wir Identifikation, Differenzierung, Kundenloyalität und Wertschöpfung, die den gesellschaftlichen und ideologischen Wandel überdauern.

Denn es ist wie so oft im Leben: Das Aussehen entscheidet, wer zusammen kommt. Doch der Charakter entscheidet, wer zusammen bleibt.

these include
Business Model
Brand Positioning & Brand Architecture
Experience Strategy
Innovation Drivers
Employer Branding
Brand Management
Naming
Brand Identity & Experience.

Wir schaffen einzigartige, ganzheitliche Erfahrungen, durch die Menschen und Marken auf sinnvolle Arten in Berührung kommen. Das gelingt uns durch die sorgfältige Kreation und Integration von Produkten, Services, Verhaltensweisen, Kommunikationsmustern und Umgebungen.

Als moodley brand identity geben wir unseren Kunden die Sicherheit, relevante Werte sicht- und erlebbar zu machen. Weit über das bloße Erscheinungsbild und den Augenblick hinaus.

these include
Corporate Identity
Corporate Design
Brand Communication
Digital Branding & Management
Retail & Environments
Consumer Branding & Packaging
Service Design
Brand Guidelines
Brand Books
Roll Out & Implementation
Digital Design & Development.

Wir entwickeln moderne digitale Welten, die Konsumenten zur Erkundung einladen und Emotionen spürbar machen. Deshalb verbinden wir Strategie, Content und Technologie zu einem ganzheitlichen Blick auf die Marke.

Das interdisziplinäre Team von moodley brand identity erschafft digitale Identitäten, Plattformen und E-Commerce-Lösungen auf höchstem Stand der Technik, die sinnvoll ineinandergreifen und Kunden mühelos in die Welt einer Marke eintauchen lassen. Denn wir glauben, dass gutes Design Probleme lösen soll. Damit eine Marke für sich und in der digitalen Welt für etwas steht.

these include
Digital Strategy
Use Cases
Wireframing
Usability-Tests
User Interface Design
User Experience Design
Interaction Design
Web Development
E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions
App Design
Motion Design
Interactive Animations
Social Media & Branded Content Strategy
Roll Out & Implementation
A/B-Testing
Branded Spaces & Retail Design.

Umso weiter die Digitalisierung der Welt fortschreitet, desto wichtiger wird die dreidimensionale Darstellung jeder Markenidentität. Architektur und Interior Design sind Bestandteile der Markenkommunikation und dienen als emotionale Berührungspunkte für alle Sinne.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Transformation ihrer Unternehmensidentität in erlebbare, dreidimensionale Markenwelten.

these include
Ästhetische Positionierung der räumlichen Inszenierung
Moodboarding
Materialität, Möblierung, Struktur
Begleitung bei der Ausführung
Schnittstelle zu ausführenden Architekten und Gewerken
Branded Addresses.

Eine Adresse ist mehr als nur ein Haus, ein Hotel oder Büros. Menschen und Unternehmen gleichermaßen suchen heute nach Raum, der Werte verkörpert und für etwas steht.

Wir verwandeln Adressen in Marken, weil wir bei jenen, die sie betreten, Bilder, Emotionen und Assoziationen wecken. Das vermittelte Lebensgefühl trifft auf die eigene Vorstellungkraft – gemeinsam erzählen sie eine Geschichte und geben einen Ausblick auf die Zukunft.

these include
Ästhetische Positionierung
Corporate Design
Brand Communication
Service Design
Räumliche Inszenierung
Moodboarding
Web Design & Development
Fotografie
Motion Design
3-D Animationen
Opinion Leader Kommunikation
Package Design.

Packaging ist die lebende Hülle jeder Marke. Es repräsentiert ihre Seele und steht für die direkte, greifbare Beziehung zwischen Marke und Kunde.
Wir verstehen gutes Packaging deshalb nicht nur als kreative und effektive Hülle. Sondern als Chance, physisch dem Herz einer Marke nahezukommen – denn nur so lassen sich Werte vermitteln, vom Lebensmittelhandel bis hin zum
E-Commerce.

Deshalb gestalten wir Packaging, das den Geist einer Marke einfängt und verstärkt. Damit eine langanhaltende Beziehung zwischen Kunden und Marke, zwischen Verlangen und Befriedigung, hergestellt wird.

these include
Consumer Insights
Material Research
Technology
Design
Prototyping
Testing
Corporate Publishing.

Offline, online, mobile: Unternehmenskommunikation ist heute allgegenwärtig – und doch oft austauschbar. Deshalb gestalten wir Medien, die gestalterisch und optisch hochwertig emotionalisieren.

Dabei greifen wir auf ein vielfältiges internationales Netzwerk zurück, das neue Zugänge und Blickwinkel auf relevante Themen eröffnet. Unser Aufgabenbereich kann sich von der Konzeption bis zur Produktion eines Mediums erstrecken und umfasst für sich stehende Publikationen ebenso wie jene, die Teil einer Markenstrategie sind.

these include
Storytelling & Content-Strategien
Kundenmagazine
Mitarbeiter Magazine
Annual Reporting
Digital Publishing
Bücher
Blogs
Social Media Content Feeds
Photography & Film.

Bilder vermitteln, was Worte nur unterstreichen können: Emotionen.
Deshalb verknüpfen wir Marken mit kinematografischer Ästhetik und Kommunikation mit hochwertiger Inszenierung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erschaffen wir Bildwelten fernab optischer Effekthascherei, die die Botschaft und Seele einer Marke, eines Produktes oder einer Dienstleistung nicht nur sichtbar, sondern erlebbar machen.

Dafür nutzen wir ein umfangreiches internationales Netzwerk, das es uns erlaubt, einmalige Blickwinkel zu finden, die den Fokus auf unsere Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse legen.

these include
Visual Conception & Strategy
Portraits
Product Photography
Image Video
Editing
Motion Design
Video Effects
Post Production
Brand Future & Game Change Scenarios.

Märkte sind heute so rasant im Umbruch, dass nicht länger der gewinnt, der das Spiel am besten beherrscht oder gar der, der sich am schnellsten verändert.
Sondern der, der die Regeln verändern kann.

Veränderung, ob dem eigenen Wesen oder fremden Spielregeln angedacht, ist freilich kein Wandel über Nacht. Deshalb erarbeiten wir gemeinsam und unbefangen mit dem Management Team Visionskorridore, die es uns ermöglichen, frühzeitig auf neue Entwicklungen und Trends reagieren zu können.

Gesellschaften, Märkte, Zielgruppen und Technologien sind keine Gesetzmäßigkeiten mehr, sie sind die Ausprägungen eines steten Wandels. Wir visualisieren diesen Prozess und ästhetisieren Zukunftsszenarien für unsere Kunden, Damit schon heute die Visionen für morgen Gestalt annehmen und Veränderung erlebbar, angreifbar und testbar wird.

In konkreten Design-Pilotprojekten verknüpfen wir neue Kundensegmente, Märkte und Kanäle mit neuen Interfaces, Apps, innovativen digitalen Erlebnissen oder der Entwicklung gänzlich neuer Angebote. So können wir frühzeitig den Herausforderungen der Zukunft begegnen und die strategischen und visuellen Konsequenzen verschiedener Strategien ableiten.

Ein interdisziplinäres Team aus Strategen, Designern und Digital-Experten arbeitet bei moodley brand identity deshalb gemeinsam mit externen Innovationsspezialisten an außergewöhnlichen Lösungen, die für unsere Kunden oft visionären Charakter haben. Denn aus Visionen werden Innovationen – und daraus der Vorsprung unserer Kunden vor der Konkurrenz.

these include
Innovationswerkstatt
Visionskorridore und -szenarien
Design-Prototyping
Environmental Design
Interactive Design
User Interfaces
Challenging Business Model
Opinion Leader Testings