NENI
NENI Kochschule
Family, food and friendliness.

Take strong passion, a pinch of joie-de-vivre and a dash of family – and voilà: This is the simple recipe for the culinary school with a difference. A place full of pulsating energy and a family atmosphere only Haya Molcho can come up with. moodley brand identity has refined the NENI culinary school with a new branding – full of taste and soulfulness.

Task

NENI proves every time, that cooking and eating can be a real experience. The newest place of the family business is just as friendly and chaotic, lively and energetic as the founder and the brand itself: The NENI culinary school – a place for cooking, celebrating, talking, discussing, living and enjoying. moodley brand identity should now integrate the culinary school into the world of NENI, but also create something entirely new at the same time.

Solution

Lively, loud and sympathetically chaotic: At the NENI culinary school, nothing is ever at standstill. This energy and liveliness inspired moodley brand identity and complements the brand with a branding that is in no way inferior to its image. With a tender generosity and familial atmosphere, the NENI culinary school perfectly fits the brand environment – and at the same time shines with the spontaneity that makes family Molcho oh-so likeable.

Our Services

Brand Strategy
Consumer Branding & Packaging
Corporate Design
Roll Out and Implementation

Credits

Client
LIB GmbH

Creative und Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Doris Pesendorfer, Jennifer Speichert

Photography
Peter Mayr

Text
Tamara Sill

Projectmanagement
Johanna Stockhammer, Michael Maier

NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI - Friends
NENI - Prost
NENI - Book
NENI - Zitat
NENI - Eingang
NENI - Eingang offen
NENI - Eingang
NENI - Cooking
NENI - Cooking
more from
NENI

NENI
NENI Kochschule
Family, food and friendliness.

Man nehme ganz viel Leidenschaft, eine Prise Lebensfreude und einen Schuss Familiengefühl – und schon hat man das einfache Rezept der Kochschule der etwas anderen Art. moodley brand identity hat die NENI Kochschule mit dem visuellen Auftritt verfeinert. Bester Geschmack natürlich inklusive.

Aufgabenstellung

NENI beweist immer wieder, dass Kochen und Essen ein Erlebnis sein kann. Das neueste Gustostück des Familienunternehmens ist genauso sympathisch chaotisch, lebendig vielseitig und energiegeladen wie die Marke selbst: Die NENI-Kochschule – ein Ort, an dem nicht nur gekocht, sondern auch gefeiert, geredet, diskutiert, erlebt und genossen wird. moodley brand identity sollte die Kochschule nun sowohl in die NENI-Welt integrieren, aber dabei trotzdem etwas Eigenständiges schaffen.

Lösung

Lebendig, laut und sympathisch chaotisch – in der NENI Kochschule steht nie etwas still. Diese Energie und Lebensfreude nahm moodley brand identity als Inspiration und ergänzt die Marke NENI um ein Branding, das ihrem Image um nichts nachsteht. Mit liebevoller Großzügigkeit und familiärer Atmosphäre fügt sich die NENI Kochschule perfekt in die Markenwelt ein – und brilliert zugleich mit derselben Spontaneität, die Familie Molcho so sympathisch macht.

Unsere Services

Brand Strategy
Consumer Branding & Packaging
Corporate Design
Roll Out and Implementation

Credits

Kunde
LIB GmbH

Creative und Art Direction
Doris Pesendorfer

Graphic Design
Doris Pesendorfer, Jennifer Speichert

Fotografie
Peter Mayr

Text
Tamara Sill

Projektmanagement
Johanna Stockhammer, Michael Maier

NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI
NENI - Friends
NENI - Prost
NENI - Book
NENI -ZItat
NENI - Eingang
NENI - Eingang offen
NENI - Eingang
NENI - Cooking
NENI - Cooking
more from
NENI